Contact Us

Seven Projects Take ULI Award


ULI Philadelphia recently tapped seven winners for its 2015 Willard G. “Bill” Rouse III Awards for Excellence. They include the Allentown Arena Complex (snapped accepting the award, at left, is Allentown Mayor Ed Pawlowski); Chestnut Square (Drexel U's James Tucker); 3737 Science Center (Wexford Science and Technology's Joseph Reagan); FringeArts (Sophia Barrett and Devon Burch); and the View at Montgomery (The Goldenberg Group's Kevin Trapper). Winners not pictured: Fresh Corner Store Conversions (The Food Trust's Yael Lehmann) and Arbor Heights (Progressive Housing Ventures' Sarah Peck).