Contact Us

Socially-Oriented
Hyper-Local
More Fun Than a Whoopie Cushion

#1 Ranked News Source According to Our Fanclub

Larger Than Facebook give or take a few

Broke 1 Billion In RevenuE give or take a few million

Our Secret Sauce Bisnow Secret Sauce

Offline Fanatics

Facebook, Instagram, Instabook, Facegram… we prefer
something called face-to-face.

Humanizing

We tell stories about people, as humanizing business is our passion.

Keeping it Snappy

We value your time more than Trump values publicity.
Our news is brief and our events return you to the office by 10AM.

Locally-sourced

Like the scoop from your next-door neighbor, our scoop is localized to your market and its surrounding neighborhoods.

People love photos

So that you can connect names to faces, our content is picture heavy.

Funny Business

Have we told you we like humor?

What can a trade publication do to make the industry more fun, not to mention stand out from competitors? Two words: jet packs.

Bloomberg Quote

The Team

Marc Lacognata

Strategic Account Manager

Marc is an unapologetic Sagittarius – obsessed with adventure and afraid of commitment. Since his first trip out of the country (hiking Machu Picchu), Marc has developed a genuine passion for traveling and exploring different cultures. After an unforgettable trip to Berlin during his freshman year, Marc decided he needed to stay there long-term. He enrolled at Freie Universität and spent a summer conducting auto-ethnographic research on the industrial depths of the queer, underground techno scene. Marc is obsessed with political art – specifically the works of Wolfgang Tillmans, Robert Mapplethorpe, and William Kentridge. He loves a good connection, and is excited to translate that energy into business development for Bisnow.

Adam Knobloch

Director, Data Centers

Born and raised in Westchester, NY, Adam Knobloch joined Bisnow as the Director of Data Centers after having led event sales and strategy efforts in the CRE space for nearly a decade. Since 2012, he has found a significant passion for the Data Center and Technology sectors, while building a network of active followers across numerous asset classes in the US, Canada, and Ireland. In his role, Adam leads Bisnow's event and media strategy for the Data Center sector, expanding our event offerings to 12 markets. Adam also sits on the Telecom Exchange (TEX) Advisory Board, collaborating on content, speakers recommendations and event strategy. In his past life, Adam was a musician having toured the east coast, and was a frequent member of the NYC folk/indie rock music scene as the drummer for The Gantry. Adam earned his Bachelor's Degree of Business Administration at American University's Kogod School of Business, with a focus on Marketing and Public Relations.

Andre Clark

AR Supervisor/Accounting Associate

Andre is born and raised in Kingston Jamaica. He moved from Jamaica to Florida in 2010 and has been on a journey to success ever since. He completed his Bachelors Degree in accounting at Florida Atlantic University. Prior to Bisnow, Andre left Florida and an "almost perfect dream job" as a Staff Accountant with the Broward Sheriff Office. He relocated to NYC and Bisnow found him shortly after. When Andre is not working, he is reading, listening to audios about financial market/money acquisition, and spending time with family.

Matt Seukunian

Event Producer, Pacific Northwest

Matt is a native Angeleno, one-time resident of Barcelona, and graduate of Arizona State University. After returning to Los Angeles from AZ, Matt spent five years in publishing at a business executive/luxury lifestyle magazine before realizing his true passion was the work he did off page – producing events. He brought that passion for event production (along with a passion for shaking hands and closing deals) to Bisnow in October. When not in the office, on his email, or at an event, Matt can be found running 10ks, indulging in food and wine around town, or giving amateur tours of LA to anyone willing to let him.

Gabriella Walling

Event Marketing Manager

Gabby is a retired high school athlete (soccer and basketball) as of 2013. She now channels her competitive spirit towards backpacking, boardgames and whatever that can be spun as a competition. A recent graduate of Harding University, Gabriella graduated top of her class with a degree in Business Administration and Marketing. She's a big dreamer and believes anything can be accomplished with some grit, communication and a smile. If you want to get her on your good side chocolate soy milk is the way to her heart.

Meagan Burelli

West Coast Delivery Account Manager

Chicago born and Charlotte (NC) raised, Meagan headed even further south to study Public Relations at the University of Alabama. After spending semester in Paris and developing a love for city life & delicious food with a strong distaste for humidity, she packed up and headed back to her roots in the Windy City. While in Chicago, she spent a lot of time working on events and knew this was the direction she wanted to go. You can now find her in Denver, boppin' around with her puppy Jelly Burelli or eating sushi at one of Denver's many delicious spots. She is ready to jump right into the thriving CRE community and join the small but mighty Denver Crew.

Bisnow has spent the last eight years putting humor and fun at the core of its b-to-b media model - and has grown rapidly.

Folio Quote

Contact Us

Call Us Right Now

Direct Contacts

Sponsorship, Advertising & Partnerships

202-293-0370

advertising@bisnow.com

Accounts Receivable & Payable

202-450-1400

accounting@bisnow.com

 

Press Releases & Press Inquiries

press@bisnow.com

Other Inquiries

202-293-0370

info@bisnow.com

Visiting Us?

New York

123 William Street, Suite 1505
New York City, NY 10038

Here’s a map

Washington D.C.

718 7th St NW, 2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20001

Here’s a map

Chicago

Here’s a map

Houston

Here’s a map

Los Angeles

Here’s a map

Philadelphia

Here’s a map

Sales Contacts

Americas

Michael Ponticelli

202-870-2352

mike@bisnow.com

Chicago

Zak Guysenir

520-405-6375

zak@bisnow.com

Dallas

Adam Keith

469-865-9865

adam.keith@bisnow.com

Data Centers

Adam Knobloch

914-589-6817

adam.knobloch@bisnow.com

Digital (National)

Miles Bloom

716-534-3731

miles.bloom@bisnow.com

Houston

Kim Schell

713-304-4683

kim.schell@bisnow.com

Indianapolis, Minneapolis, Pitt, Detroit, Canada

Bill VanGeldren

201-527-7439

bill.vangeldren@bisnow.com

Los Angeles, Orange County, San Diego

Mike Guimond

212-724-6859

Guimond@bisnow.com

Miami, Fort Lauderdale, Orlando

Ishaan Ambegaokar

407-666-1018

ishaan@bisnow.com

New York, New Jersey & Boston

Chris Bushnell

203-710-1289

chris.bushnell@bisnow.com

Philadelphia, Atlanta

Brian Kinslow

610-742-7696

brian.kinslow@bisnow.com

San Francisco, Bay Area

Tyler Fisher

1508-446-2414

tyler.fisher@bisnow.com

Seattle & Portland

Tom Woodcock

406-531-9581

tom.woodcock@bisnow.com

United Kingdom

Nick Castleman

+44 787-640-5596

nick.castleman@bisnow.com

Virginia, Maryland, DC, Charlotte, N.Carolina

Marie Armstrong

717-870-0341

Marie@Bisnow.com

Editorial Contacts

Atlanta

Jarred Schenke

678-848-3950

jarred@bisnow.com

Boston

Cameron Sperance

(617)-963-4934

cameron.sperance@bisnow.com

Central

Catie Dixon

713-819-6799

catie@bisnow.com

Chicago, Midwest

Brian Rogal

312-371-4156

brian.rogal@bisnow.com

Dallas, Ft. Worth

Kerri Panchuk

214.598.8368

kerri.panchuk@bisnow.com

East Coast

Ethan Rothstein

914-552-4298

ethan.rothstein@bisnow.com

Europe

Mike Phillips

+447717541297

mike.phillips@bisnow.com

Los Angeles, Orange County

Joseph Pimentel

818-434-9144

joseph.pimentel@bisnow.com

Manchester & Birmingham

David Thame

01544 262896

david.thame@bisnow.com

Miami

Deirdra Funcheon

561-704-4434

deirdra.funcheon@bisnow.com

Philadelphia

Matt Rothstein

914-980-2116

matt.rothstein@bisnow.com

San Francisco Bay Area

Dean Boerner

831.246.3158

dean.boerner@bisnow.com

Seattle

Shawna De La Rosa

253-228-2533

shawna.delarosa@bisnow.com

Washington DC

Jon Banister

781-724-7980

jon.banister@bisnow.com

West Coast

Riley McDermid

510-292-7148

riley.mcdermid@bisnow.com