Contact Us

Socially-Oriented
Hyper-Local
More Fun Than a Whoopie Cushion

Crain’s #12 Fastest
Growing Companies
in NY

Fun Facts

E-Newsletters:
47
Subscriptions:
2.18 Million
Event Frequency Freq. / Metro:
Every 2 to 4 Weeks
Events / Year:
232
Annual Attendees:
71,120
Attendees / Event:
307
Coffee Served:
19,000 Gallons
Employees:
67
Dogs At The Office:
2

Not impressed yet? Click here to see our Press & Awards
Still not impressed? Call our moms, they really think we’re something

#1 Ranked News Source According to Our Fanclub

Larger Than Facebook give or take a few

Broke 1 Billion In RevenuE give or take a few million

Our Secret Sauce Bisnow Secret Sauce

Offline Fanatics

Facebook, Instagram, Instabook, Facegram… we prefer
something called face-to-face.

Humanizing

We tell stories about people, as humanizing business is our passion.

Keeping it Snappy

We value your time more than Trump values publicity.
Our news is brief and our events return you to the office by 10AM.

Locally-sourced

Like the scoop from your next-door neighbor, our scoop is localized to your market and its surrounding neighborhoods.

People love photos

So that you can connect names to faces, our content is picture heavy.

Funny Business

Have we told you we like humor?

What can a trade publication do to make the industry more fun, not to mention stand out from competitors? Two words: jet packs.

Bloomberg Quote

The Team

Max Tawil

Events Producer, NY Tri-State

Growing up in bubble of Little Syria (See: Brooklyn), Max was always surrounded by a mixture of great mediterranean food, Arabic slang, and smooth businessmen (didn’t rub off). He took a huge leap by attending Columbia University (all of 15 miles away) and entered the real world, where he majored in American History, was the least-fratty fraternity president, and still maintains that had he been the punt returner on Columbia’s infamously awful football team, they would not have suffered a 2.5-year losing streak. He’s fluent in Hebrew, and thinks he’s fluent in Portuguese from his 6 weeks in Brasil. Prior to joining Bisnow, he traveled the Middle East & South East Asia (and survived). Ultimately, he had to return the U.S. to watch his Jets finally win a Super Bowl (it’ll happen).

Jennifer Zuckerman

Account Manager & Event Coordinator

Jennifer grew up in Amish Country aka Lancaster, PA. After choosing electricity, she attended the University of Delaware for a fun four years, leaving with a degree in leadership and business. After college, she ended up in the Big Apple where you can often find her eating Mexican food and washing it down with some Froyo. She loves Jimmy Buffet, his tropical vibes and traveling. While channeling this passion for travel, she has been able to see many parts of the world, but her ultimate dream is to lie in field of puppies with some chips and guacamole on the side (she knows it costs extra). While still aways out, she got one step closer by recently adopting a new puppy named Daisy- the cutest little Cavachon to hit the big city. Before Bisnow she was romping around the media world at Hearst Magazines. Jennifer is excited to bring her industry knowledge and bubbly, positive attitude to Bisnow.

Lana DeCoveny

VP, Operations

Originally born in Russia, Lana had to give up her childhood aspirations of a career in espionage (Anna Chapman eat your heart out) after her family immigrated to Chicago. It seems, however, that the harsh winter climates were nothing compared to the Siberian tundras where she grew up (which is a nice way of saying we’re all wimps). Seeking some true cold, she shipped off to study at the University of Michigan, where warm weather comes around as often as Santa Claus. Her studies — and penchant for snow — carried her further east, where she completed her master's degree at NYU. Aside from gymnastics and other stereotypical Eastern European sports (like ice fishing and writing 8,000 page novels), Lana spends plenty of quality time on her computer checking emails in the heated indoors, which makes her around-the-clock compulsiveness a great fit for the team. We hope she doesn't melt if we ever send her south of Delaware.

Alex Funaro

CTO

The Internet is a scary place. One minute you’re enjoying an article about commercial real estate and the next thing you know, you’re knee-deep in photos of somebody’s cat. We needed a special person to navigate us through those dangerous, swampy Internet waters. That’s where Alex Funaro comes in. Sure we call him a web developer, but he’s really more of a cyber-adventurer. Alex comes to us from Lehigh University by way of Hastings-on-Hudson, NY. Whenever we have problems with our website or figuring out how to plug something in, Alex rides in like a conquering hero on his scooter and usually just reminds us that we need some common sense. Don’t think the Internet is his only outlet for adrenaline though, Alex also navigates the equally treacherous landscapes of stock market investment and traveling in Europe. (If you don’t think the latter is terrifying, remember this: they put mayonnaise on French fries!) Alex makes much of our business possible and also allows us to watch videos of baby ducks at work, which means he may be the most important person in the company.

Marie Finnegan

Senior Account Manager

After earning her English degree from Scranton and spending most of her life in Pennsylvania, Marie decided to move to DC for a change of pace. Well, seeing pace for the first time in her life might be the more accurate verb. (English major, remember.) She started her career at a small PR company in Fairfax, improving the images of various beauty products and services. Her goal is to support her awesome sales team in its mission to make it rain. (That's an idiom, more proof that Marie is using her degree.)

Jeff Arthur

Events Producer

Jeff Arthur has been surrounded by CRE his entire life, so it only makes sense that he is the newest member of our Event Production team. Born and raised right here in Manhattan, Jeff has a deep understanding of the industry and it's major players and we are eagerly anticipating the positive impact you are going to have here!

Bisnow has spent the last eight years putting humor and fun at the core of its b-to-b media model - and has grown rapidly.

Folio Quote

Contact Us

Call Us Right Now

Direct Contacts

Sponsorship, Advertising & Partnerships

202-293-0370

advertising@bisnow.com

Accounts Receivable & Payable

202-450-1400

accounting@bisnow.com

 

Subscriptions and Circulation

circulation@bisnow.com

Other Inquiries

202-293-0370

info@bisnow.com

Visiting Us?

New York

7 World Trade Center, 46th Fl
New York City, NY 10007

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Washington D.C.

718 7th St NW, 2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20001

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Los Angeles

5792 W Jefferson Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90016

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Sales Contacts

National

Miles Bloom

716-534-3731

miles.bloom@bisnow.com

Atlanta

Daniela Castellon

404-405-2969

daniela.castellon@bisnow.com

Austin

Karen Pierre

214-931-9384

karen.pierre@bisnow.com

Baltimore

Michael Ponticelli

202-870-2352

mike@bisnow.com

Boston

Ashley McDade

207-651-0785

ashley.mcdade@bisnow.com

Charlotte

Brian Kinslow

610-742-7696

brian.kinslow@bisnow.com

Chicago (and Midwest)

Tim Sheehan

773-318-9780

tim.sheehan@bisnow.com

Dallas-Ft Worth

Karen Pierre

214-931-9384

karen.pierre@bisnow.com

Denver

Jenna Bruce

312-636-8219

jenna.bruce@bisnow.com

Houston

Amber Stocky

256-520-0108

amber.stocky@bisnow.com

Los Angeles

Abigale James

312-448-0269

abigale.james@bisnow.com

Los Angeles

Kevin Morgenstern

949-922-6845

kevin.morgenstern@bisnow.com

Miami

Adriano Salucci

305-308-9411

adriano.salucci@bisnow.com

Nashville

Daniela Castellon

404-405-2969

daniela.castellon@bisnow.com

New Jersey & New York

Javier Bautista

347-613-8385

javier@bisnow.com

New York

Ezra Doueck

917-757-7973

ezra.doueck@bisnow.com

Orange County

Abigale James

206-650-3769

abigail.james@bisnow.com

Philadelphia

Brian Kinslow

610-742-7696

brian.kinslow@bisnow.com

Phoenix

Jenna Bruce

312-636-8219

jenna.bruce@bisnow.com

San Antonio

Karen Pierre

214-931-9384

karen.pierre@bisnow.com

San Diego

Tyler Fisher

508-446-2414

tyler@bisnow.com

San Francisco

Tyler Fisher

508-446-2414

tyler@bisnow.com

Seattle

Tom Woodcock

406-531-9581

tom.woodcock@bisnow.com

Toronto

Jonathan Hobfoll

647.779.6649

jonathan.hobfoll@bisnow.com

Washington DC, Virginia and Maryland

Michael Ponticelli

202-870-2352

mike@bisnow.com

Editorial Contacts

Atlanta

Jarred Schenke

678-848-3950

jarred@bisnow.com

Austin-San Antonio

Catie Dixon

713-819-6799

catie@bisnow.com

Baltimore

Jon Banister

781-724-7980

jon.banister@bisnow.com

Boston

Dees Stribiling

847-352-0381

dees.stribling@bisnow.com

Charlotte

Catie Dixon

713-819-6799

catie@bisnow.com

Chicago

Chuck Sudo

312-576-0061

chuck.sudo@bisnow.com

Dallas-Ft Worth

Julia Bunch

972-921-6156

julia.bunch@bisnow.com

Denver

Catie Dixon

713-819-6799

catie@bisnow.com

Houston

Kyle Hagerty

972-832-5076

kyle.hagerty@bisnow.com

Los Angeles

Karen Jordan

615-268-5495

karen.jordan@bisnow.com

Miami

Jarred Schenke

678-848-3950

jarred@bisnow.com

New York

Kouichi Shirayanagi

573-514-5411

kouichi@bisnow.com

Orange County

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

Philadelphia

Matt Rothstein

914-980-2116

matt.rothstein@bisnow.com

Phoenix

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

San Diego

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

San Francisco

Julie Littman

818-421-9081

julie.littman@bisnow.com

Seattle

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

Toronto

Ryan Starr

647-340-2640

ryan.starr@bisnow.com

Washington DC

Jon Banister

781-724-7980

jon.banister@bisnow.com