Contact Us

Socially-Oriented
Hyper-Local
More Fun Than a Whoopie Cushion

#1 Ranked News Source According to Our Fanclub

Larger Than Facebook give or take a few

Broke 1 Billion In RevenuE give or take a few million

Our Secret Sauce Bisnow Secret Sauce

Offline Fanatics

Facebook, Instagram, Instabook, Facegram… we prefer
something called face-to-face.

Humanizing

We tell stories about people, as humanizing business is our passion.

Keeping it Snappy

We value your time more than Trump values publicity.
Our news is brief and our events return you to the office by 10AM.

Locally-sourced

Like the scoop from your next-door neighbor, our scoop is localized to your market and its surrounding neighborhoods.

People love photos

So that you can connect names to faces, our content is picture heavy.

Funny Business

Have we told you we like humor?

What can a trade publication do to make the industry more fun, not to mention stand out from competitors? Two words: jet packs.

Bloomberg Quote

The Team

Nathan Cutler

Event Producer, Southern California

Born and raised in Santa Monica, CA Nathan spent most of his time at or near the beach growing up. His favorite hobbies include surfing, snowboarding, skateboarding, and playing soccer and football with friends. When he's not at the office he likes to travel as much as possible. Nathan has travelled to thirty-six countries, and has a long list of many more to visit! After he graduated from the University of Southern California, Nathan worked for a Private Equity Real Estate Investment firm where he was responsible for new investment acquisitions. He ditched the beach and the West Coast for NYC and Bisnow found him quickly after.

Anthony Presutto

Inside Sales Associate

Born and raised in the quiet suburbs of Connecticut, Anthony always dreamt of a career in The Big Apple. When choosing the university he would attend, he set out to expand his horizons, and decided upon the University of Connecticut, a whopping 45 minute drive from his childhood home. While there, he witnessed 2 national championships from the Huskies Men's basketball team, and more importantly, developed a strong interest in the real estate industry. After graduating he began his career as an investment sales associate focusing on assets in the Brooklyn market. He now joins us at Bisnow, and is excited to join the Sales Team.

Marie Finnegan

Senior Account Manager

After earning her English degree from Scranton and spending most of her life in Pennsylvania, Marie decided to move to DC for a change of pace. Well, seeing pace for the first time in her life might be the more accurate verb. (English major, remember.) She started her career at a small PR company in Fairfax, improving the images of various beauty products and services. Her goal is to support her awesome sales team in its mission to make it rain. (That's an idiom, more proof that Marie is using her degree.)

Cameron Sperance

Reporter, Boston

A Boston College graduate, Cameron has completed reporting stints at the Boston Herald, Urban Daddy and Stuff Boston magazine. For the last year he worked with the Boston Seaport Hotel & World Trade Center which immersed him in the world of commercial real estate and regional economic development. Though he's "elated" by the New England Patriots' recent Super Bowl victory, he also laments that he was at Boston College when Matt Ryan was the quarterback. It was a tough choice choosing sides. That said, he can really only claim one major sports allegiance: his hometown Memphis Grizzlies. Cameron is not modest about his prowess in the kitchen: "Not to brag, but I'm a pretty good cook." He loves to travel and self-describes as an "airplane geek."

Lauren Popp

Advertising Campaign Specialist

Lauren Popp grew up in the vast desert of Georgia before settling into the jagged valleys of active volcanoes of Tennessee. (We’re pretty bad at topography so that might be slightly inaccurate.) At Bisnow, Lauren keeps the ship running for editorial and advertising, all while raising three kids and a chocolate labrador. (When asked who is more demanding, us or the children, she answered, “No comment.”)  We’re glad she puts up with us because she takes care of our ads from the beaches of Philadelphia, all the way to the frozen tundra of Houston.

Sarah Rotholz

Senior Event Producer

Sarah grew up in Westchester (also known in some circles as "The Bestchester") and attended NYU where she obtained a degree in Environmental Science, with a minor in Chemistry. After 21 years in New York and no longer wanting her life to be summed up in one sentence, she booked a one-way flight to Thailand to teach English. Life as a Kindergarten Professor was good; she learned to ride a motorbike, speak Thai and cook curries just like the locals (with enough spice to sweat your Crocs off). Upon retiring from teaching English, Sarah stuffed her life into a daypack and hit the road, exploring Asia for 6 months. She returned home exactly 2 years after the day she left with a passport full of stamps and a strong craving for chocolate and cheese. Sarah now resides in Brooklyn, where you can find her practicing yoga, riding her bike to Bisnow and shocking her friends and coworkers when exposing her (hidden) talent of playing classical guitar. As you can probably imagine, the Williamsburg community could not be prouder to call Sarah one of it's residents.

Bisnow has spent the last eight years putting humor and fun at the core of its b-to-b media model - and has grown rapidly.

Folio Quote

Contact Us

Call Us Right Now

Direct Contacts

Sponsorship, Advertising & Partnerships

202-293-0370

advertising@bisnow.com

Accounts Receivable & Payable

202-450-1400

accounting@bisnow.com

 

Subscriptions and Circulation

circulation@bisnow.com

Press Releases & Press Inquiries

press@bisnow.com

Other Inquiries

202-293-0370

info@bisnow.com

Visiting Us?

New York

123 William Street, Suite 1505
New York City, NY 10038

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Washington D.C.

718 7th St NW, 2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20001

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Los Angeles

5792 W Jefferson Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90016

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Sales Contacts

Americas

Michael Ponticelli

202-870-2352

mike@bisnow.com

Atlanta

Adriano Salucci

305-308-9411

adriano.salucci@bisnow.com

Austin & San Antonio

Anthony Gallegos

832-398-1325

anthony.gallegos@bisnow.com

Boston

Chris Bushnell

203-710-1289

chris.bushnell@bisnow.com

Chicago (and Midwest)

Brian Kinslow

610-742-7696

brian.kinslow@bisnow.com

Dallas-Ft Worth

Greg Cox

281-770-1868

greg.cox@bisnow.com

Data Centers

Adam Knobloch

914-589-6817

adam.knobloch@bisnow.com

Denver & Phoenix

Jenna Bruce

312-636-8219

jenna.bruce@bisnow.com

Digital (National)

Miles Bloom

716-534-3731

miles.bloom@bisnow.com

Houston

Kim Schell

713-304-4683

kim.schell@bisnow.com

Los Angeles & Orange County

Tyler Fisher

508-446-2414

tyler@bisnow.com

Miami

Adriano Salucci

305-308-9411

adriano.salucci@bisnow.com

New York

Max Tawil

347-409-5037

max.tawil@bisnow.com

Philadelphia

Brian Kinslow

610-742-7696

brian.kinslow@bisnow.com

San Diego

Tyler Fisher

508-446-2414

tyler@bisnow.com

San Francisco

Nick Bates

(781) 264-3671

nick.bates@bisnow.com

Seattle

Tom Woodcock

406-531-9581

tom.woodcock@bisnow.com

United Kingdom

Nick Castleman

+44 787-640-5596

nick.castleman@bisnow.com

Virginia, Maryland, DC, Raleigh, Charlotte, Nashvi

Marie Armstrong

717-870-0341

Marie@Bisnow.com

Editorial Contacts

National

Champaign Williams

818-814-3726

champaign.williams@bisnow.com

Atlanta

Jarred Schenke

678-848-3950

jarred@bisnow.com

Austin, San Antonio, Charlotte

Catie Dixon

713.819.6799

catie@bisnow.com

Boston

Cameron Sperance

(617)-963-4934

cameron.sperance@bisnow.com

Charlotte

Melissa Oyler

704-560-9212

melissa.oyler@bisnow.com

Chicago

Chuck Sudo

312-576-0061

chuck.sudo@bisnow.com

Dallas-Ft Worth

Jeremiah Jensen

405-361-2667

jeremiah.jensen@bisnow.com

Denver

Margaret Jackson

(303) 955-7393

margaret.jackson@bisnow.com

East Coast

Ethan Rothstein

914-552-4298

ethan.rothstein@bisnow.com

Europe

Mike Phillips

+447717541297

mike.phillips@bisnow.com

Houston

Catie Dixon

972-832-5076

catie@bisnow.com

Los Angeles

Joseph Pimentel

818-434-9144

joseph.pimentel@bisnow.com

Manchester & Birmingham

David Thame

01544 262896

david.thame@bisnow.com

Miami

Deirdra Funcheon

561-704-4434

deirdra.funcheon@bisnow.com

Orange County

Joseph Pimentel

818-434-9144

joseph.pimentel@bisnow.com

Philadelphia

Matt Rothstein

914-980-2116

matt.rothstein@bisnow.com

San Francisco

Julie Littman

818-421-9081

julie.littman@bisnow.com

Seattle

Shawna De La Rosa

253-228-2533

shawna.delarosa@bisnow.com

Toronto, San Diego, Phoenix

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

Washington DC

Jon Banister

781-724-7980

jon.banister@bisnow.com