Contact Us

Socially-Oriented
Hyper-Local
More Fun Than a Whoopie Cushion

Crain’s #12 Fastest
Growing Companies
in NY

Fun Facts

E-Newsletters:
47
Subscriptions:
2.18 Million
Event Frequency Freq. / Metro:
Every 2 to 4 Weeks
Events / Year:
232
Annual Attendees:
71,120
Attendees / Event:
307
Coffee Served:
19,000 Gallons
Employees:
67
Dogs At The Office:
2

Not impressed yet? Click here to see our Press & Awards
Still not impressed? Call our moms, they really think we’re something

#1 Ranked News Source According to Our Fanclub

Larger Than Facebook give or take a few

Broke 1 Billion In RevenuE give or take a few million

Our Secret Sauce Bisnow Secret Sauce

Offline Fanatics

Facebook, Instagram, Instabook, Facegram… we prefer
something called face-to-face.

Humanizing

We tell stories about people, as humanizing business is our passion.

Keeping it Snappy

We value your time more than Trump values publicity.
Our news is brief and our events return you to the office by 10AM.

Locally-sourced

Like the scoop from your next-door neighbor, our scoop is localized to your market and its surrounding neighborhoods.

People love photos

So that you can connect names to faces, our content is picture heavy.

Funny Business

Have we told you we like humor?

What can a trade publication do to make the industry more fun, not to mention stand out from competitors? Two words: jet packs.

Bloomberg Quote

The Team

Jarred Schenke

Reporter, Atlanta & Miami

Bisnow went back to find our Atlanta reporter. Waaay back. As in the 1980’s back. As far as we can tell, Jarred has not left the decade of pastel colored sport coats and crazy, wavy hair, and will regularly challenge all to 80s music trivia fights (we try not to provoke him). Outside of having the largest collection of cassette and VHS tapes in Atlanta, Jarred has been steeped in Atlanta media for more than a decade, most of the time focused on commercial real estate. You can also find Jarred spittin’ out lyrics with our Data Center and Denver newsletters.

Tom Woodcock

Event Producer & Business Manager, Seattle

Tom hails from rainy, windswept England, which he left for the promise of adventure and sunshine on America's west coast. After traveling and working with NGOs all over the world, fighting wildfires and playing guitar for anyone who'd listen, he settled in NYC mid 2013. He was never able to outrun his outrageous last name.

Saraf Ahmed

Custom Content Writer

Birthed in the enormous metropolis of Ruston, Louisiana, Saraf grew up approximately 30 minutes from the Duck Dynasty Robertson family and yet has never held a gun in her life. She somehow managed to escape unscathed to West Philadelphia, where she was born and raised for the next four years (albeit in the cozy UPenn bubble). Thinking she could do science, she started out bright-eyed and bushy-tailed... and premed. Failing chemistry forced her to switch over to a double major in English and History, and somewhere along the way she rediscovered writing (hence why she's joining Bisnow), discovered feminism, and nursed a destructively obsessive cinephilia. Although she dearly misses Wawa and its 24/7 access to customizable buffalo chicken subs, she's thrilled to become the living embodiment of the rom-com that every mid-2000s Kate Hudson movie has convinced her is life in NYC. In her spare time, Saraf likes to indulge her inner masochist by marathoning horror movies, mainlining cheese and jars of Nutella (not always separately), and secretly writing down weird things people say around her to use in her screenplay.

Tim Sheehan

Chicago, Business Manager

Tim joins us as our new Chicago Sales Executive. Prior to Bisnow, Tim worked in advertising/software sales at CareerBuilder as a Major Account Executive. Tim stared his sales career after college as a CRE broker in Connecticut, New York and Chicago, and then went on to start his own inside sales company, BlueBeard Interactive--all while attending law school in Michigan. Outside of work, Tim enjoys running ultra-marathons and is currently training for a 100-mile run at the end of April. He grew up in Philadelphia and his wife is from Ohio. They currently live in Chicago and Tim is very excited to represent Bisnow there moving forward.

Sammy Mohamed

Software Engineer

Sammy is the newest addition to our Tech Team and works out of Bisnow's New York office. Born and raised in Brooklyn, Sammy graduated from the Computer Science Honors Program at Stony Brook University and has been working in web development since 2009. He most recently helped overhaul the software architecture of an eSports platform, which was subsequently acquired. When he is not working, Sammy likes to write witty self-descriptive blurbs, as well as take bad selfies and delete them right away.

Isabelle Dwight

Account Manager

Isabelle Dwight is joining the New York Bisnow office as our newest Account Manager. A southern California native, Isabelle was raised on the beautiful beaches of Laguna Beach. Now, she will be primarily working with our West Coast accounts. Recently finishing up her studies as a Business Economics major at the University of San Diego, Isabelle is very excited to become a part of the Bisnow team.

Bisnow has spent the last eight years putting humor and fun at the core of its b-to-b media model - and has grown rapidly.

Folio Quote

Contact Us

Call Us Right Now

Direct Contacts

Sponsorship, Advertising & Partnerships

202-293-0370

advertising@bisnow.com

Accounts Receivable & Payable

202-450-1400

accounting@bisnow.com

 

Subscriptions and Circulation

circulation@bisnow.com

Other Inquiries

202-293-0370

info@bisnow.com

Visiting Us?

New York

7 World Trade Center, 46th Fl
New York City, NY 10007

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Washington D.C.

718 7th St NW, 2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20001

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Los Angeles

5792 W Jefferson Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90016

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Sales Contacts

National

Miles Bloom

716-534-3731

miles.bloom@bisnow.com

National

Kristina Ensslen

(215) 300-3717

kristina.ensslen@bisnow.com

Atlanta

Daniela Castellon

404-405-2969

daniela.castellon@bisnow.com

Austin

Karen Pierre

214-931-9384

karen.pierre@bisnow.com

Baltimore

Michael Ponticelli

202-870-2352

mike@bisnow.com

Boston

Ashley McDade

207-651-0785

ashley.mcdade@bisnow.com

Charlotte

Brian Kinslow

610-742-7696

brian.kinslow@bisnow.com

Chicago (and Midwest)

Tim Sheehan

773-318-9780

tim.sheehan@bisnow.com

Dallas-Ft Worth

Karen Pierre

214-931-9384

karen.pierre@bisnow.com

Denver

Jenna Bruce

312-636-8219

jenna.bruce@bisnow.com

Houston

Amber Stocky

256-520-0108

amber.stocky@bisnow.com

Los Angeles

Abigale James

312-448-0269

abigale.james@bisnow.com

Los Angeles

Kevin Morgenstern

949-922-6845

kevin.morgenstern@bisnow.com

Miami

Adriano Salucci

305-308-9411

adriano.salucci@bisnow.com

Nashville

Daniela Castellon

404-405-2969

daniela.castellon@bisnow.com

New Jersey & New York

Javier Bautista

347-613-8385

javier@bisnow.com

New York

Ezra Doueck

917-757-7973

ezra.doueck@bisnow.com

Orange County

Abigale James

312-448-0269

abigale.james@bisnow.com

Philadelphia

Brian Kinslow

610-742-7696

brian.kinslow@bisnow.com

Phoenix

Jenna Bruce

312-636-8219

jenna.bruce@bisnow.com

San Antonio

Karen Pierre

214-931-9384

karen.pierre@bisnow.com

San Diego

Tyler Fisher

508-446-2414

tyler@bisnow.com

San Francisco

Tyler Fisher

508-446-2414

tyler@bisnow.com

Seattle

Tom Woodcock

406-531-9581

tom.woodcock@bisnow.com

Toronto

Jonathan Hobfoll

647.779.6649

jonathan.hobfoll@bisnow.com

Washington DC, Virginia and Maryland

Michael Ponticelli

202-870-2352

mike@bisnow.com

Editorial Contacts

Atlanta

Jarred Schenke

678-848-3950

jarred@bisnow.com

Austin-San Antonio

Catie Dixon

713-819-6799

catie@bisnow.com

Baltimore

Jon Banister

781-724-7980

jon.banister@bisnow.com

Boston

Dees Stribiling

847-352-0381

dees.stribling@bisnow.com

Charlotte

Catie Dixon

713-819-6799

catie@bisnow.com

Chicago

Chuck Sudo

312-576-0061

chuck.sudo@bisnow.com

Dallas-Ft Worth

Julia Bunch

972-921-6156

julia.bunch@bisnow.com

Denver

Catie Dixon

713-819-6799

catie@bisnow.com

Houston

Kyle Hagerty

972-832-5076

kyle.hagerty@bisnow.com

Los Angeles

Karen Jordan

615-268-5495

karen.jordan@bisnow.com

Miami

Jarred Schenke

678-848-3950

jarred@bisnow.com

Orange County

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

Philadelphia

Matt Rothstein

914-980-2116

matt.rothstein@bisnow.com

Phoenix

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

San Diego

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

San Francisco

Julie Littman

818-421-9081

julie.littman@bisnow.com

Seattle

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

Toronto

Ryan Starr

647-340-2640

ryan.starr@bisnow.com

Washington DC

Jon Banister

781-724-7980

jon.banister@bisnow.com