Bisnow is the world's leading B2B platform serving the commercial real estate industry. From events and news to branded content and recruiting solutions, Bisnow reaches more than 11 million readers and hosts more than 650 events each year. Operating in over 50 local markets across the U.S., Canada, the UK and Ireland, our products inform and connect the commercial real estate business to do more business.

BRAND VIDEO

Learn more about Bisnow and watch our brand video here. View the Brand Video Here.

Media Kit

Learn more about our full product offerings, reach and mission to help the commercial real estate industry do one thing: do more business. View the Media Kit Here.

Our Products

Advertising Solutions

Bisnow’s data-driven approach to understanding the industry gives us a superior advantage amongst our competitive set when it comes to reaching and targeting the right customers for our clients. Whether you need to build brand awareness, drive qualified leads, connect directly with your target audience or develop thought leadership opportunities, we have a wide array of solutions that drive measurable results for our clients. Contact our sales team here to learn more about how Bisnow can help your brand.

Studio B

Studio B provides a suite of marketing services for Bisnow clients looking to get more out of their advertising efforts. Our capabilities include rich, creative content, targeted lead generation campaigns, and custom offerings that reach the most highly engaged audience in commercial real estate and deliver unparalleled results for our clients. Contact the Studio B team at studio@bisnow.com to learn more.

Newsroom

Our award-winning journalists cover the most pressing commercial real estate news and trends across 50 metro markets in North America and Europe. Read today’s top stories here.

Events

We host webinars, digital summits and in-person events focused on dissecting the critical topics affecting the state of real estate markets across the globe and connect our attendees to generate deals. Explore our upcoming calendar and register to join the discussions here.

Escape & Ascent

Our premier retreats for commercial real estate’s top leaders, Escape & Ascent convene owners, developers and select partners in Miami for a unique, curated experience that only Bisnow can deliver. Learn more about Escape & Ascent.

Newsletters & Morning Briefs

Get the insight you need delivered directly to your inbox. Click here to subscribe to news and headlines centered on your metro market, sector and so much more.

SelectLeaders Job Board

Looking for a new role? Or need to find a qualified hire? SelectLeaders is a unique alliance of real estate job networks that connects talent and employers. Serving the industry’s most prominent companies, SelectLeaders has the tools for every step of the hiring process. Learn more here.

Podcast

Bisnow's podcast, "Bisnow Reports", hears from members of the commercial real estate industry about how they are managing the realities of the times while also offering insights into their day-to-day business strategies. You can subscribe to listen on Apple Podcasts, Spotify and Amazon Music.

Biscred

Biscred is a sales enablement and prospecting tool that allows you to find prospects throughout the commercial real estate industry more efficiently through an easy-to-use, intelligent database. With Biscred, you can spend more time selling to prospects and waste less time trying to find them. Learn more about Biscred's intuitive data and filtering tools at our website biscred.com.

Contact Us

202-293-0370 | info@bisnow.com

Have a question or need some help? Check out our FAQs, or contact us via one of the sources below.

Direct Contacts

Accounts Receivable & Payable
(202) 293.0370 x120
accounting@bisnow.com
Editorial
press@bisnow.com
Event Registration
eventregistration@bisnow.com
General Info
(202) 293.0370
info@bisnow.com
General Sales
advertising@bisnow.com
Partnerships
marketing@bisnow.com
Press Inquiries
marketing@bisnow.com
Subscription Support
(202) 293.0370
circulation@bisnow.com
Tech Support
helpdesk@bisnow.com

Sales Contacts

Americas
Michael Ponticelli
202-870-2352
mike@bisnow.com
Chicago
Zak Guysenir
520-405-6375
zak@bisnow.com
Data Centers
Adam Knobloch
914-589-6817
adam.knobloch@bisnow.com
Digital (National)
Miles Bloom
716-534-3731
miles.bloom@bisnow.com
Los Angeles, Orange County, San Diego
Stephanie Smith
443-458-8626
stephanie.smith@bisnow.com
Miami, Fort Lauderdale, Orlando
Jordan Hinsch
516-319-5757
jordan.hinsch@bisnow.com
New York, New Jersey & Boston
Chris Bushnell
203-710-1289
chris.bushnell@bisnow.com
Philadelphia, Atlanta
Brian Kinslow
610-742-7696
brian.kinslow@bisnow.com
San Francisco, Bay Area
Stephanie Smith
443-458-8626
stephanie.smith@bisnow.com
Seattle & Portland
Tom Woodcock
406-531-9581
tom.woodcock@bisnow.com
Texas
Kim Schell
713-304-4683
kim.schell@bisnow.com
United Kingdom
Nick Castleman
+44 787-640-5596
nick.castleman@bisnow.com
Virginia, Maryland, DC, Charlotte, N.Carolina
Marie Armstrong
717-870-0341
Marie@Bisnow.com

Editorial Contacts

Central U.S. Editor
Katharine Carlon
319-512-9320
katharine.carlon@bisnow.com
East Coast Editor
Jon Banister
781-724-7980
jon.banister@bisnow.com
East Coast Editor
Ethan Rothstein
914-552-4298
ethan.rothstein@bisnow.com
Editor-In-Chief
Mark Bonner
Editor-In-Chief
mark.bonner@bisnow.com
European Editor
Mike Phillips
+447717541297
mike.phillips@bisnow.com
Managing Editor
Catie Dixon
713-819-6799
catie@bisnow.com
Editorial Staff
West Coast Editor
Molly Armbrister
(970) 213-9236
molly.armbrister@bisnow.com
News Editor
Tim Carroll
(708) 642-2090
tim.carroll@bisnow.com
Chief Copy Editor
Tom Russo
(678) 361-2851
tom.russo@bisnow.com
Director of Newsletters
Jay Rickey
(773) 520-2337
jay.rickey@bisnow.com
Atlanta
Jarred Schenke
678-848-3950
jarred@bisnow.com
Boston
Taylor Driscoll
(617) 833-7376
taylor.driscoll@bisnow.com
Chicago
Alexandria Jacobson
847-401-5544
alexandria.jacobson@bisnow.com
Dallas-Fort Worth
Olivia Lueckemeyer
970-497-6667
olivia.lueckemeyer@bisnow.com
Dublin + London
Mark Faithfull
mark.faithfull@bisnow.com
Houston
Maddy McCarty
(832) 584-1462
maddy.mccarty@bisnow.com
Life Sciences
Patrick Sisson
(630) 636-1965
patrick.sisson@bisnow.com
Los Angeles, Orange County
Bianca Barragán
323-285-0418
bianca.barragan@bisnow.com
Manchester & Birmingham
David Thame
01544 262896
david.thame@bisnow.com
Miami
Alex Gratereaux
(786) 320-2756
alex.gratereaux@bisnow.com
National
Dees Stribling
(224) 548-2720
dees.stribling@bisnow.com
New York
Miriam Hall
646-220-7888
miriam.hall@bisnow.com
New York
Ciara Long
(917) 340-1287
ciara.long@bisnow.com
Philadelphia
Matt Rothstein
914-980-2116
matt.rothstein@bisnow.com
San Francisco Bay Area
Joseph Gordon
(727) 422-1222
joseph.gordon@bisnow.com
Top Talent + Employer
Patrick Sisson
(630) 636-1965
patrick.sisson@bisnow.com
Washington, D.C.
Jacob Wallace
(972) 974-2543
jacob.wallace@bisnow.com
Branded Content
Studio B Editor
Julia Troy
(401) 447-2486
julia.troy@bisnow.com

Elizabeth Reyn
(201) 914-7557
elizabeth.reyn@bisnow.com

John Krukowski
(773) 610-8036
john.krukowski@bisnow.com

Emily Lynch
(203) 803-6926
emily.lynch@bisnow.com

Jay Knowles
(240) 491-8304
john.knowles@bisnow.com

Visiting Us?

New York
123 William Street, Suite 1505
New York City, NY 10038
View map
Washington D.C.
80 M st SE
Washington, DC 20003
View map

Social Media

Follow us on social media to stay up to date on all of the stories, events and news you need to know.

Careers

Interested in joining Bisnows team, find available positions here.