Contact Us

Socially-Oriented
Hyper-Local
More Fun Than a Whoopie Cushion

Crain’s #12 Fastest
Growing Companies
in NY

Fun Facts

E-Newsletters:
47
Subscriptions:
2.18 Million
Event Frequency Freq. / Metro:
Every 2 to 4 Weeks
Events / Year:
232
Annual Attendees:
71,120
Attendees / Event:
307
Coffee Served:
19,000 Gallons
Employees:
67
Dogs At The Office:
2

Not impressed yet? Click here to see our Press & Awards
Still not impressed? Call our moms, they really think we’re something

#1 Ranked News Source According to Our Fanclub

Larger Than Facebook give or take a few

Broke 1 Billion In RevenuE give or take a few million

Our Secret Sauce Bisnow Secret Sauce

Offline Fanatics

Facebook, Instagram, Instabook, Facegram… we prefer
something called face-to-face.

Humanizing

We tell stories about people, as humanizing business is our passion.

Keeping it Snappy

We value your time more than Trump values publicity.
Our news is brief and our events return you to the office by 10AM.

Locally-sourced

Like the scoop from your next-door neighbor, our scoop is localized to your market and its surrounding neighborhoods.

People love photos

So that you can connect names to faces, our content is picture heavy.

Funny Business

Have we told you we like humor?

What can a trade publication do to make the industry more fun, not to mention stand out from competitors? Two words: jet packs.

Bloomberg Quote

The Team

Brian Kinslow

VP, Sales - Southeast & Philadelphia

Brian graduated in 2009 from Saint Joseph’s University in Philadelphia where he majored in Food Marketing and minored in talking to every person he crossed paths with.  From there, he went to work in the fascinating and fast-paced world of produce for four years where lettuce and apples quickly became his best friends.  He serviced some of the largest companies in the world, worked on national product launches and spearheaded social media campaigns.  After finding that fruits and vegetables were not the best conversationalists, Brian found that his gift of gab would be a perfect fit at Bisnow.

Javier Bautista

Director, People Ops & Talent

Javier was raised in an ancient and legendary city that some believe to be birthplace of everything we currently regard as hip and tasteful. Of course, we speak of none other than the fabled lands of Brooklyn. (The one in NY) Javier abandoned his sacred home to attend Yale University, where he dabbled in spoken word, student films, creative writing, sports announcing, and fraternity life. Oh, and when he wasn't doing all those other things, he was a political science major. (The minor footnote to most college experiences: the education portion.) The great unifier among Javier's experiences was his love of people and deciphering (read: judging) their strengths and weaknesses. He has joined Bisnow to continue his examination (again, read: judging) of potential candidates and how they might one day become apart of the Bisnow team. Considering Javier's significant level of Brooklynite-smugness, we hope he will keep his discussion of the musical zeitgeist to a minimum. (But no promises.)

Ezra Doueck

Business Manager, New York City

Ezra is a New Yorker. Born and raised in Brooklyn, he can be found J-walking, eating dollar pizza, rolling his eyes at tourists and hopelessly rooting for the Knicks; y’know, typical New Yorker things. Ezra attended Baruch College in Manhattan, receiving his BBA in Marketing and Journalism. He comes to Bisnow after working in a range from four-person tech startups to global media powerhouses. When he’s not in the thrill of the sale, Ezra enjoys honing his Ping-Pong game, rocking amateur cooking competitions, and yelling at the TV screen for Carmelo to pass the ball.

Will Friend

CEO

Will was one of Bisnow's first employees and has had hands on experience in all of the Company’s key roles, including being made Chief Operating Officer in 2012, prior to his appointment as CEO in late 2014. Will has been instrumental in Bisnow's extraordinary growth; moving the head office to New York and building the firm to become one of Inc. 5000's fastest growing companies. Under Will’s leadership, the current management team, backed by The Wicks Group of companies, bought out the original founders in April 2016, setting the strategy for international expansion and the next chapter of Bisnow’s growth plan.

Champaign Williams

Homepage Editor

Champaign is as bubbly as her name suggests, though being named after an alcoholic beverage does have its downfalls (thank God it wasn’t Gin & Juice... or Absinthe). She comes from Stockton, CA, known as “the valley” of NorCal, and has traveled a great deal (if two states and Mexico count) in her 26 years. Writing, singing and binging on RomComs and TV shows is what brings her pleasure. Having spent far more than the average four years at CSU Northridge to obtain her bachelor’s degree in journalism, Champaign began her career at a community Business Journal in Los Angeles. Time progressed and before long (or roughly two years later) she transitioned to Bisnow, where she gets to convince people she’s an expert in commercial real estate. Sarcasm and laughter are her constant companions, and she hopes to get into international law in the foreseeable future. Until then, bring on the multifamily and office market trends, REIT mergers and “almost never boring” commercial real estate news.

Lindsey Benfield

Account Manager

Lindsey's dreams of living in the Big Apple started at a young age when her love for dogs inspired her to become a dog walker. Unfortunately, only half of that dream became a reality. Standing at a whopping 5'2", Lindsey takes on the north by storm as our new account manager. Her college experience kept her in her original stomping grounds in good ole North Carolina at Elon University but soon led her to her final destination of New York City. But before that, Lindsey was one of 700 students to make her mark in 16 countries throughout the Atlantic Ocean with Semester at Sea. After graduation, Lindsey was ready to leave again. Leaving behind her beloved Chick-fil-a, she found a new love for NY bagels and stupidly overpriced sushi in Manhattan. There, she was able to put that strategic communications major and passion for event planning to use with the Bisnow best.

Bisnow has spent the last eight years putting humor and fun at the core of its b-to-b media model - and has grown rapidly.

Folio Quote

Contact Us

Call Us Right Now

Direct Contacts

Sponsorship, Advertising & Partnerships

202-293-0370

advertising@bisnow.com

Accounts Receivable & Payable

202-450-1400

accounting@bisnow.com

 

Subscriptions and Circulation

circulation@bisnow.com

Other Inquiries

202-293-0370

info@bisnow.com

Visiting Us?

New York

7 World Trade Center, 46th Fl
New York City, NY 10007

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Washington D.C.

718 7th St NW, 2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20001

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Los Angeles

5792 W Jefferson Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90016

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Sales Contacts

National

Tyler Fisher

508-446-2414

tyler@bisnow.com

Atlanta

Daniela Castellon

404-405-2969

daniela.castellon@bisnow.com

Austin

Karen Pierre

214-931-9384

karen.pierre@bisnow.com

Baltimore

Michael Ponticelli

202-870-2352

mike@bisnow.com

Boston

Ashley McDade

207-651-0785

ashley.mcdade@bisnow.com

Charlotte

Brian Kinslow

610-742-7696

brian.kinslow@bisnow.com

Chicago (and Midwest)

Tim Sheehan

773-318-9780

tim.sheehan@bisnow.com

Dallas-Ft Worth

Karen Pierre

214-931-9384

karen.pierre@bisnow.com

Denver

Jenna Bruce

312-636-8219

jenna.bruce@bisnow.com

Houston

Amber Stocky

713-538-5533

amber.stocky@bisnow.com

Los Angeles

Abigale James

312-448-0269

abigale.james@bisnow.com

Los Angeles

Kevin Morgenstern

949-922-6845

kevin.morgenstern@bisnow.com

Miami

Adriano Salucci

305-308-9411

adriano.salucci@bisnow.com

Nashville

Daniela Castellon

404-405-2969

daniela.castellon@bisnow.com

New Jersey

Miles Bloom

716-534-3731

miles.bloom@bisnow.com

New York

Ezra Doueck

917-757-7973

ezra.doueck@bisnow.com

Orange County

Abigale James

206-650-3769

abigail.james@bisnow.com

Philadelphia

Brian Kinslow

610-742-7696

brian.kinslow@bisnow.com

Phoenix

Jenna Bruce

312-636-8219

jenna.bruce@bisnow.com

San Antonio

Karen Pierre

214-931-9384

karen.pierre@bisnow.com

San Diego

Tyler Fisher

508-446-2414

tyler@bisnow.com

San Francisco

Tyler Fisher

508-446-2414

tyler@bisnow.com

Seattle

Tom Woodcock

406-531-9581

tom.woodcock@bisnow.com

Toronto

Jonathan Hobfoll

312-576-6337

jonathan.hobfoll@bisnow.com

Washington DC, Virginia and Maryland

Michael Ponticelli

202-870-2352

mike@bisnow.com

Editorial Contacts

Atlanta

Jarred Schenke

678-848-3950

jarred@bisnow.com

Austin-San Antonio

Catie Dixon

713-819-6799

catie@bisnow.com

Baltimore

Jon Banister

781-724-7980

jon.banister@bisnow.com

Boston

Dees Stribiling

847-352-0381

dees.stribling@bisnow.com

Charlotte

Catie Dixon

713-819-6799

catie@bisnow.com

Chicago

Chuck Sudo

312-576-0061

chuck.sudo@bisnow.com

Dallas-Ft Worth

Julia Bunch

972-921-6156

julia.bunch@bisnow.com

Denver

Catie Dixon

713-819-6799

catie@bisnow.com

Houston

Kyle Hagerty

972-832-5076

kyle.hagerty@bisnow.com

Los Angeles

Karen Jordan

615-268-5495

karen.jordan@bisnow.com

Miami

Jarred Schenke

678-848-3950

jarred@bisnow.com

New York

Ben Mazzara

860-659-7343

ben.mazzara@bisnow.com

Orange County

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

Philadelphia

Matt Rothstein

914-980-2116

matt.rothstein@bisnow.com

Phoenix

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

San Diego

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

San Francisco

Julie Littman

818-421-9081

julie.littman@bisnow.com

Seattle

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

Toronto

Ryan Starr

647-340-2640

ryan.starr@bisnow.com

Washington DC

Jon Banister

781-724-7980

jon.banister@bisnow.com