Contact Us

Socially-Oriented
Hyper-Local
More Fun Than a Whoopie Cushion

Crain’s #12 Fastest
Growing Companies
in NY

Fun Facts

E-Newsletters:
47
Subscriptions:
2.18 Million
Event Frequency Freq. / Metro:
Every 2 to 4 Weeks
Events / Year:
232
Annual Attendees:
71,120
Attendees / Event:
307
Coffee Served:
19,000 Gallons
Employees:
67
Dogs At The Office:
2

Not impressed yet? Click here to see our Press & Awards
Still not impressed? Call our moms, they really think we’re something

#1 Ranked News Source According to Our Fanclub

Larger Than Facebook give or take a few

Broke 1 Billion In RevenuE give or take a few million

Our Secret Sauce Bisnow Secret Sauce

Offline Fanatics

Facebook, Instagram, Instabook, Facegram… we prefer
something called face-to-face.

Humanizing

We tell stories about people, as humanizing business is our passion.

Keeping it Snappy

We value your time more than Trump values publicity.
Our news is brief and our events return you to the office by 10AM.

Locally-sourced

Like the scoop from your next-door neighbor, our scoop is localized to your market and its surrounding neighborhoods.

People love photos

So that you can connect names to faces, our content is picture heavy.

Funny Business

Have we told you we like humor?

What can a trade publication do to make the industry more fun, not to mention stand out from competitors? Two words: jet packs.

Bloomberg Quote

The Team

Liana Cornacchio

Director, Audience Development

Born and raised in Westchester, New York (where Don Draper neglects his wife and all the crimes are solved by Nero Wolfe), Liana grew up as the 'crazy middle child' with two sisters. She played soccer her whole life and ended up playing at Princeton University (which would indicate to us that she knows a thing or two about Hoagie Haven). Pursuing a B.A. in Philosophy, she did a lot of thinking about the universe, and after four years, concluded that it is very large and confusing. (Why are we here? Or, better yet, why are we not not here...right? Anybody?) Happy to be out of the suburbs and into the dog eat dog world that is NYC, Liana is an avid NY sports fan -- she'd never leave leave before the 9th inning of a Yankee game or before the Knicks got the win (which means she sometimes has to sit at Madison Square Garden for weeks at a time). She joins us at Bisnow doubling as an audience development manager and an event producer.

Brandon Best

Lead Developer

After graduating from “the resort,” aka Point Loma in San Diego with a degree in biochemistry, Brandon ignored his degree and taught himself web development. (There must be a biochemical reason that he did that, but he’s not interested in figuring it out.) Five years later, the switch paid off for us when we brought him on board to make sure that we’re at the cutting edge of the web. (Not the weird cutting edge stuff either.) During his free time, he fully embraces a Southwestern outdoor lifestyle of guns, backpacking, beach volleyball and skiing. (All at the same time, it’s a sight to behold.)

Liz Keevil

Director, Marketing

Sometimes in this mixed up world of commercial real estate, determination and gallons of coffee aren’t enough. Sometimes you need a hero. From out of the cold and fog of Tully, NY, that hero emerged (possibly riding a horse, we can’t remember). Liz Keevil came to us with the ferocity and candor that can only come from a sports-loving, trumpet-playing middle child. This American University alum is such a diehard Syracuse basketball fan that sometimes she comes to work dressed as an orange. Liz “Dr.” Keevil is here to elevate our marketing department to Herculean levels of achievement. (Also she bakes amazing cupcakes, so that’s a plus.) Liz is not only the hero we deserve, she’s the hero we need right now.

Gary Chance

VP, Digital Marketing

Gary was born on the mean streets: NYC. He attended Wesleyan University. While at Wesleyan, Gary founded WesMenus.com, a website that tracks the eating habits of Florida Marlins utility player Wes Helms… nah, it organizes local eateries, businesses, and school events. He also designed lobby computer infrastructure and managed IT systems for Manhattan Skyline. He graduated from Wesleyan with a degree in IR and a new pair of shoes. Bisnow scooped Gary up like thieves in the night from OE-Global, an international sales and purchasing company that he helped co-found. Gary bleeds Green and White for the mighty NY Jets. His true passion in life is watching many hours of Die Hard. Yippie-ki-ay…

Saraf Ahmed

Custom Content Writer

Birthed in the enormous metropolis of Ruston, Louisiana, Saraf grew up approximately 30 minutes from the Duck Dynasty Robertson family and yet has never held a gun in her life. She somehow managed to escape unscathed to West Philadelphia, where she was born and raised for the next four years (albeit in the cozy UPenn bubble). Thinking she could do science, she started out bright-eyed and bushy-tailed... and premed. Failing chemistry forced her to switch over to a double major in English and History, and somewhere along the way she rediscovered writing (hence why she's joining Bisnow), discovered feminism, and nursed a destructively obsessive cinephilia. Although she dearly misses Wawa and its 24/7 access to customizable buffalo chicken subs, she's thrilled to become the living embodiment of the rom-com that every mid-2000s Kate Hudson movie has convinced her is life in NYC. In her spare time, Saraf likes to indulge her inner masochist by marathoning horror movies, mainlining cheese and jars of Nutella (not always separately), and secretly writing down weird things people say around her to use in her screenplay.

Tom Russo

Copy Editor

Tom was born and raised in Brooklyn, NY, the son of a police officer and a teacher. (You will learn when tutored by an educator and a man with a gun!) He left home to attend college in upstate NY, where he learned that both Lake Ontario and mustaches can freeze if it gets cold enough. Upon realizing he would never be a standup comic (lots of stage fright and very little talent), he set out to become the next Edward R. Murrow. Stints at radio stations and newspapers in VA, MD and DE led to the realization that was a joke, so Tom caved to his lifelong love of reading. In his spare time, he enjoys tsundoku, randomly throwing impressive words into sentences, finding new comics on YouTube, pondering the great questions of the universe (is copy editor one word or two?), and seeking a good lawyer to sue Larry the Cable Guy for stealing the term "witless protection" in 2008 without even offering tickets to the movie, let alone royalties.

Bisnow has spent the last eight years putting humor and fun at the core of its b-to-b media model - and has grown rapidly.

Folio Quote

Contact Us

Call Us Right Now

Direct Contacts

Sponsorship, Advertising & Partnerships

202-293-0370

advertising@bisnow.com

Accounts Receivable & Payable

202-450-1400

accounting@bisnow.com

 

Subscriptions and Circulation

circulation@bisnow.com

Other Inquiries

202-293-0370

info@bisnow.com

Visiting Us?

New York

7 World Trade Center, 46th Fl
New York City, NY 10007

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Washington D.C.

718 7th St NW, 2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20001

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Los Angeles

5792 W Jefferson Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90016

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Sales Contacts

National

Tyler Fisher

508-446-2414

tyler@bisnow.com

Atlanta

Daniela Castellon

404-405-2969

daniela.castellon@bisnow.com

Austin

Karen Pierre

214-931-9384

karen.pierre@bisnow.com

Baltimore

Michael Ponticelli

202-870-2352

mike@bisnow.com

Boston

Ashley McDade

207-651-0785

ashley.mcdade@bisnow.com

Charlotte

Brian Kinslow

610-742-7696

brian.kinslow@bisnow.com

Chicago (and Midwest)

Jonathan Hobfoll

647-779-6649

jonathan.hobfoll@bisnow.com

Dallas-Ft Worth

Karen Pierre

214-931-9384

karen.pierre@bisnow.com

Denver

Jenna Bruce

312-636-8219

jenna.bruce@bisnow.com

Houston

Amber Stocky

713-538-5533

amber.stocky@bisnow.com

Los Angeles

Abigale James

312-448-0269

abigale.james@bisnow.com

Los Angeles

Kyle Nicholes

206-650-3769

kyle.nicholes@bisnow.com

Miami

Adriano Salucci

305-308-9411

adriano.salucci@bisnow.com

Nashville

Daniela Castellon

404-405-2969

daniela.castellon@bisnow.com

New Jersey

Miles Bloom

716-534-3731

miles.bloom@bisnow.com

New York

Ezra Doueck

917-757-7973

ezra.doueck@bisnow.com

Orange County

Kyle Nicholes

206-650-3769

kyle.nichols@bisnow.com

Philadelphia

Brian Kinslow

610-742-7696

brian.kinslow@bisnow.com

Phoenix

Jenna Bruce

312-636-8219

jenna.bruce@bisnow.com

San Antonio

Karen Pierre

214-931-9384

karen.pierre@bisnow.com

San Diego

Tyler Fisher

508-446-2414

tyler@bisnow.com

San Francisco

Mike Martinez

415-601-4303

mike.martinez@bisnow.com

Seattle

Mike Martinez

415-601-4303

mike.martinez@bisnow.com

Toronto

Jonathan Hobfoll

312-576-6337

jonathan.hobfoll@bisnow.com

Washington DC, Virginia and Maryland

Michael Ponticelli

202-870-2352

mike@bisnow.com

Editorial Contacts

Atlanta

Jarred Schenke

678-848-3950

jarred@bisnow.com

Austin-San Antonio

Catie Dixon

713-819-6799

catie@bisnow.com

Baltimore

Jon Banister

781-724-7980

jon.banister@bisnow.com

Boston

Dees Stribiling

847-352-0381

dees.stribling@bisnow.com

Charlotte

Catie Dixon

713-819-6799

catie.dixon@bisnow.com

Chicago

Chuck Sudo

312-576-0061

chuck.sudo@bisnow.com

Dallas-Ft Worth

Julia Bunch

972-921-6156

julia.bunch@bisnow.com

Denver

Catie Dixon

713-819-6799

catie@bisnow.com

Houston

Kyle Hagerty

972-832-5076

kyle.hagerty@bisnow.com

Los Angeles

Karen Jordan

615-268-5495

karen.jordan@bisnow.com

Miami

Jarred Schenke

678-848-3950

jarred@bisnow.com

New York

Ben Mazzara

860-659-7343

ben.mazzara@bisnow.com

Orange County

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

Philadelphia

Matt Rothstein

914-980-2116

matt.rothstein@bisnow.com

Phoenix

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

San Diego

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

San Francisco

Julie Littman

818-421-9081

julie.littman@bisnow.com

Seattle

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

Toronto

Ryan Starr

647-340-2640

ryan.starr@bisnow.com

Washington DC

Jon Banister

781-724-7980

jon.banister@bisnow.com