Contact Us

Socially-Oriented
Hyper-Local
More Fun Than a Whoopie Cushion

#1 Ranked News Source According to Our Fanclub

Larger Than Facebook give or take a few

Broke 1 Billion In RevenuE give or take a few million

Our Secret Sauce Bisnow Secret Sauce

Offline Fanatics

Facebook, Instagram, Instabook, Facegram… we prefer
something called face-to-face.

Humanizing

We tell stories about people, as humanizing business is our passion.

Keeping it Snappy

We value your time more than Trump values publicity.
Our news is brief and our events return you to the office by 10AM.

Locally-sourced

Like the scoop from your next-door neighbor, our scoop is localized to your market and its surrounding neighborhoods.

People love photos

So that you can connect names to faces, our content is picture heavy.

Funny Business

Have we told you we like humor?

What can a trade publication do to make the industry more fun, not to mention stand out from competitors? Two words: jet packs.

Bloomberg Quote

The Team

Ellie Meyer

Senior Event Coordinator

Ellie was born and raised in Kansas City and graduated from the University of Missouri (MIZ!) with a degree in business and a love for SEC football. Through multiple internships and experiences, Ellie fell in love with event planning. She moved to NYC immediately after graduation to work in the special events department for the New York Mets, but her true sports loves have always been the Royals and the Chiefs! Outside of work, Ellie is an avid reader (she read 51 books in 2019), foodie, and reality TV junkie.

Andre Clark

AR Supervisor/Accounting Associate

Andre is born and raised in Kingston Jamaica. He moved from Jamaica to Florida in 2010 and has been on a journey to success ever since. He completed his Bachelors Degree in accounting at Florida Atlantic University. Prior to Bisnow, Andre left Florida and an "almost perfect dream job" as a Staff Accountant with the Broward Sheriff Office. He relocated to NYC and Bisnow found him shortly after. When Andre is not working, he is reading, listening to audios about financial market/money acquisition, and spending time with family.

Brandon Best

Director, Technology

After graduating from “the resort,” aka Point Loma in San Diego with a degree in biochemistry, Brandon ignored his degree and taught himself web development. (There must be a biochemical reason that he did that, but he’s not interested in figuring it out.) Five years later, the switch paid off for us when we brought him on board to make sure that we’re at the cutting edge of the web. (Not the weird cutting edge stuff either.) During his free time, he fully embraces a Southwestern outdoor lifestyle of guns, backpacking, beach volleyball and skiing. (All at the same time, it’s a sight to behold.)

Kerri Panchuk

Reporter, Dallas and Ft. Worth

Kerri arrived at Bisnow after spending three years as a civil litigation attorney for the Law Offices of William Chu in the Dallas-Fort Worth area—and after working for more than a decade as a business journalist for two separate trade publications focused on commercial mortgage-backed securities and residential real estate. Kerri has spent her entire life in Dallas-Fort Worth and has watched the North Texas economy and real estate sector grow exponentially over the course of the past two decades. She remembers her hometown of Plano—once surrounded by empty fields of hay—morph into home to dozens of major corporate headquarters, retail developments, and luxury office complexes. A homegrown resident of Plano, Texas, Kerri is a graduate of Texas Tech University and the Southern Methodist University Dedman School of Law. Kerri returned to business journalism (lucky for us, with Bisnow!) with a renewed interest in how commercial real estate development and population growth continue to reshape the Dallas area and surrounding suburbs.

Ben Paltiel

Custom Content Writer

Ben hails from the one true home of east coast pizza, New Haven, Connecticut. After a brief stint working in PR in Chicago, he’s back to doing what he does best: writing. At Yale, Ben sang with the world-famous Whiffenpoofs, and the less world-famous but equally ridiculous-sounding Spizzwinks(?). You could ask him about the time that he walked from Georgia to Maine, but he probably already brought it up.

Toby Carling

Inside Sales Associate

Born in Hong Kong, but grew up predominantly in the UK. Toby went to the University of Exeter where he studied Business & Management. He is very outgoing and his two favorite things in life are socializing and traveling. His passion for real estate came after working in the student housing industry in Australia, one of his favorite parts of the world.

Bisnow has spent the last eight years putting humor and fun at the core of its b-to-b media model - and has grown rapidly.

Folio Quote

Contact Us

Call Us Right Now

Direct Contacts

Sponsorship, Advertising & Partnerships

202-293-0370

advertising@bisnow.com

Accounts Receivable & Payable

202-450-1400

accounting@bisnow.com

 

Press Releases & Press Inquiries

press@bisnow.com

Other Inquiries

202-293-0370

info@bisnow.com

Visiting Us?

New York

123 William Street, Suite 1505
New York City, NY 10038

Here’s a map

Washington D.C.

718 7th St NW, 2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20001

Here’s a map

Chicago

Here’s a map

Houston

Here’s a map

Los Angeles

Here’s a map

Philadelphia

Here’s a map

Sales Contacts

Americas

Michael Ponticelli

202-870-2352

mike@bisnow.com

Chicago

Zak Guysenir

520-405-6375

zak@bisnow.com

Dallas

Adam Keith

469-865-9865

adam.keith@bisnow.com

Data Centers

Adam Knobloch

914-589-6817

adam.knobloch@bisnow.com

Digital (National)

Miles Bloom

716-534-3731

miles.bloom@bisnow.com

Houston

Kim Schell

713-304-4683

kim.schell@bisnow.com

Los Angeles, Orange County, San Diego

Mike Guimond

212-724-6859

Guimond@bisnow.com

Miami, Fort Lauderdale, Orlando

Ishaan Ambegaokar

407-666-1018

ishaan@bisnow.com

New York, New Jersey & Boston

Chris Bushnell

203-710-1289

chris.bushnell@bisnow.com

Philadelphia, Atlanta

Brian Kinslow

610-742-7696

brian.kinslow@bisnow.com

San Francisco, Bay Area

Tyler Fisher

1508-446-2414

tyler.fisher@bisnow.com

Seattle & Portland

Tom Woodcock

406-531-9581

tom.woodcock@bisnow.com

United Kingdom

Nick Castleman

+44 787-640-5596

nick.castleman@bisnow.com

Virginia, Maryland, DC, Charlotte, N.Carolina

Marie Armstrong

717-870-0341

Marie@Bisnow.com

Editorial Contacts

Atlanta

Jarred Schenke

678-848-3950

jarred@bisnow.com

Central

Catie Dixon

713-819-6799

catie@bisnow.com

Chicago, Midwest

Brian Rogal

312-371-4156

brian.rogal@bisnow.com

Dallas, Ft. Worth

Kerri Panchuk

214.598.8368

kerri.panchuk@bisnow.com

East Coast

Ethan Rothstein

914-552-4298

ethan.rothstein@bisnow.com

Europe

Mike Phillips

+447717541297

mike.phillips@bisnow.com

Houston

Christie Moffat

713-446-1976

christie.moffat@bisnow.com

Los Angeles, Orange County

Joseph Pimentel

818-434-9144

joseph.pimentel@bisnow.com

Manchester & Birmingham

David Thame

01544 262896

david.thame@bisnow.com

Miami

Deirdra Funcheon

561-704-4434

deirdra.funcheon@bisnow.com

New York

Miriam Hall

646-220-7888

miriam.hall@bisnow.com

New York

Kelsey Neubauer

8452389739

kelsey.neubauer@bsinow.com

Philadelphia

John Berr

609-518-7670

jonathan.berr@bisnow.com

San Francisco Bay Area

Dean Boerner

831.246.3158

dean.boerner@bisnow.com

Washington DC

Jon Banister

781-724-7980

jon.banister@bisnow.com

West Coast

Riley McDermid

510-292-7148

riley.mcdermid@bisnow.com