Contact Us

Socially-Oriented
Hyper-Local
More Fun Than a Whoopie Cushion

#1 Ranked News Source According to Our Fanclub

Larger Than Facebook give or take a few

Broke 1 Billion In RevenuE give or take a few million

Our Secret Sauce Bisnow Secret Sauce

Offline Fanatics

Facebook, Instagram, Instabook, Facegram… we prefer
something called face-to-face.

Humanizing

We tell stories about people, as humanizing business is our passion.

Keeping it Snappy

We value your time more than Trump values publicity.
Our news is brief and our events return you to the office by 10AM.

Locally-sourced

Like the scoop from your next-door neighbor, our scoop is localized to your market and its surrounding neighborhoods.

People love photos

So that you can connect names to faces, our content is picture heavy.

Funny Business

Have we told you we like humor?

What can a trade publication do to make the industry more fun, not to mention stand out from competitors? Two words: jet packs.

Bloomberg Quote

The Team

Max Tawil

Events Producer, NY Tri-State

Growing up in bubble of Little Syria (See: Brooklyn), Max was always surrounded by a mixture of great mediterranean food, Arabic slang, and smooth businessmen (didn’t rub off). He took a huge leap by attending Columbia University (all of 15 miles away) and entered the real world, where he majored in American History, was the least-fratty fraternity president, and still maintains that had he been the punt returner on Columbia’s infamously awful football team, they would not have suffered a 2.5-year losing streak. He’s fluent in Hebrew, and thinks he’s fluent in Portuguese from his 6 weeks in Brasil. Prior to joining Bisnow, he traveled the Middle East & South East Asia (and survived). Ultimately, he had to return the U.S. to watch his Jets finally win a Super Bowl (it’ll happen).

Emily Wilson

Event Producer

Born and raised in Boston, Emily made the jump from Beantown to the Big Apple, where she is now an Event Producer at Bisnow. She earned her degree in Communications and Management from Boston College, during which she spent a semester "learning about" wine (and pasta) in Florence, Italy. "Literally obsessed" with the Commercial Real Estate Industry, Emily is excited to be in New York- her favorite city in the world. She currently resides on the Upper East Side, pretending she is Blair Waldorf.

Miles Bloom

VP, National Business Development & Creative Director, Bisnow Creative

Meet Miles Bloom (No relation to Orlando, or Leopold for you literati). Miles comes to Bisnow by way of Senator Amy Klobuchar’s office, by way of internships for Hillary Clinton and House Committee on Energy and Commerce, by way of Cornell University, by way of one of America’s many ‘Queen Cities,’ Buffalo, NY. We brought Miles on to coordinate events production because of the stellar work he did as social chair at his fraternity (that’s right, we have operatives everywhere). This lifelong baseball player and former golf instructor is an avid fan of Buffalo sports (which, at this point, can only be described as punishment on a cosmic scale). Miles Bloom: the man, the myth, the business manager.

Jarred Schenke

Reporter, Atlanta

Bisnow went back to find our Atlanta reporter. Waaay back. As in the 1980’s back. As far as we can tell, Jarred has not left the decade of pastel colored sport coats and crazy, wavy hair, and will regularly challenge all to 80s music trivia fights (we try not to provoke him). Outside of having the largest collection of cassette and VHS tapes in Atlanta, Jarred has been steeped in Atlanta media for more than a decade, most of the time focused on commercial real estate. You can also find Jarred spittin’ out lyrics with our Data Center and Denver newsletters.

Matt Ruland

Escape & Ascent Curator

Football, fitness, and food; that’s how Matty does it. A Maryland guy through and through, Matt spent his college years in the equipment room for Maryland Football, losing 100 pounds, and earning a degree in Being-A-Great-Dad...I mean Family Science. After graduation, he joined Head Football Coach James Franklin’s newly formed staff at Vanderbilt University. Matt was livin’ the dream in Nashville, immersed in a world of nothing but SEC football and country music.. Alas, like all dreams, the alarm went off…it was time to chase his own dream. And if one is taking for himself, he must give to others. Matt jumped out of the football world and began working at the Regional Institute for Children & Adolescents (RICA) in Rockville, MD while training for an Ironman. Then on July 24, 2016 Matt swam, biked and ran his way through Ironman Lake Placid. Between the race and walking through our doors IronMatt filled his time with pints of ice cream and his black lab, Bodie.

Kristina Ensslen

Director of National Accounts

Kristina Ensslen was born and raised in the suburbs of Philadelphia and attended undergrad and grad school at Villanova University. She has a BS in Marketing with a minor in Psychology and a MBA with concentrations in Finance, Strategic Management and International Business. She started her career at Lockheed Martin within its Finance Leadership Development Program in King of Prussia and eventually moved to Santa Monica, California. During her time in California, Kristina spent the majority of her professional life working as a Lead Recruiter for a competitive recruiting agency. She discovered her passion for sales and business development during this time. Kristina enjoys networking with clients and providing innovative consultative services to help them grow. She moved to NYC three months ago to open an office for her recruiting agency, but upon meeting with the Bisnow team multiple times, she decided that this is exactly the place she wants to be within the industry she has such an interest in!

Bisnow has spent the last eight years putting humor and fun at the core of its b-to-b media model - and has grown rapidly.

Folio Quote

Contact Us

Call Us Right Now

Direct Contacts

Sponsorship, Advertising & Partnerships

202-293-0370

advertising@bisnow.com

Accounts Receivable & Payable

202-450-1400

accounting@bisnow.com

 

Subscriptions and Circulation

circulation@bisnow.com

Other Inquiries

202-293-0370

info@bisnow.com

Visiting Us?

New York

7 World Trade Center, 46th Fl
New York City, NY 10007

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Washington D.C.

718 7th St NW, 2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20001

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Los Angeles

5792 W Jefferson Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90016

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Sales Contacts

National

Miles Bloom

716-534-3731

miles.bloom@bisnow.com

National

Kristina Ensslen

(215) 300-3717

kristina.ensslen@bisnow.com

Atlanta

Daniela Castellon

404-405-2969

daniela.castellon@bisnow.com

Austin

Anthony Gallegos

832-398-1325

anthony.gallegos@bisnow.com

Baltimore

Michael Ponticelli

202-870-2352

mike@bisnow.com

Boston

Ashley McDade

207-651-0785

ashley.mcdade@bisnow.com

Charlotte

Lauren Bremer

(980)226-6911

lauren.bremer@bisnow.com

Chicago (and Midwest)

Brian Kinslow

610-742-7696

brian.kinslow@bisnow.com

Dallas-Ft Worth

Karen Pierre

214-931-9384

karen.pierre@bisnow.com

Data Centers

Adam Knobloch

914-589-6817

adam.knobloch@bisnow.com

Denver

Jenna Bruce

312-636-8219

jenna.bruce@bisnow.com

Houston

Kim Schell

713-304-4683

kim.schell@bisnow.com

Los Angeles

Abigale James

312-448-0269

abigale.james@bisnow.com

Miami

Adriano Salucci

305-308-9411

adriano.salucci@bisnow.com

Nashville

Lauren Bremer

(980)226-6911

lauren.bremer@bisnow.com

Orange County

Abigale James

312-448-0269

abigale.james@bisnow.com

Philadelphia

Brian Kinslow

610-742-7696

brian.kinslow@bisnow.com

Phoenix

Jenna Bruce

312-636-8219

jenna.bruce@bisnow.com

San Antonio

Anthony Gallegos

832-398-1325

karen.pierre@bisnow.com

San Diego

Tyler Fisher

508-446-2414

tyler@bisnow.com

San Francisco

Nick Bates

(781) 264-3671

nick.bates@bisnow.com

Seattle

Tom Woodcock

406-531-9581

tom.woodcock@bisnow.com

Washington DC, Virginia and Maryland

Michael Ponticelli

202-870-2352

mike@bisnow.com

Editorial Contacts

National

Lara O'Keefe

(647) 882-5802

lara.okeefe@bisnow.com

National

Champaign Williams

818-814-3726

champaign.williams@bisnow.com

Atlanta

Jarred Schenke

678-848-3950

jarred@bisnow.com

Austin/San Antonio

Kimberly Reeves

512-781-1455

kimberly.reeves@bisnow.com

Boston

Cameron Sperance

(617)-963-4934

cameron.sperance@bisnow.com

Central U.S.

Catie Dixon

713.819.6799

catie@bisnow.com

Charlotte

Sam Boykin

704-928- 8254

sam.boykin@bisnow.com

Chicago

Chuck Sudo

312-576-0061

chuck.sudo@bisnow.com

Dallas-Ft Worth

Julia Bunch

972-921-6156

julia.bunch@bisnow.com

Denver

Catie Dixon

713-819-6799

catie@bisnow.com

East Coast

Ethan Rothstein

914-552-4298

ethan.rothstein@bisnow.com

Houston

Kyle Hagerty

972-832-5076

kyle.hagerty@bisnow.com

Los Angeles

Karen Jordan

615-268-5495

karen.jordan@bisnow.com

Miami

Deirdra Funcheon

561-704-4434

deirdra.funcheon@bisnow.com

Orange County

Karen Jordan

(615) 268-5495

karen.jordan@bisnow.com

Philadelphia

Matt Rothstein

914-980-2116

matt.rothstein@bisnow.com

Phoenix

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

San Diego

Patricia Kirk

310-926-7088

Patricia.Kirk@bisnow.com

San Francisco

Julie Littman

818-421-9081

julie.littman@bisnow.com

Seattle

Sydney Parker

425-221-2194

sydney.parker@bisnow.com

Toronto

Ian Johnston

(416) 532-9869

ian.johnston@bisnow.com

United Kingdom

Mike Phillips

+447717541297

mike.phillips@bisnow.com

Washington DC

Jon Banister

781-724-7980

jon.banister@bisnow.com

West Coast

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com