Contact Us

Socially-Oriented
Hyper-Local
More Fun Than a Whoopie Cushion

#1 Ranked News Source According to Our Fanclub

Larger Than Facebook give or take a few

Broke 1 Billion In RevenuE give or take a few million

Our Secret Sauce Bisnow Secret Sauce

Offline Fanatics

Facebook, Instagram, Instabook, Facegram… we prefer
something called face-to-face.

Humanizing

We tell stories about people, as humanizing business is our passion.

Keeping it Snappy

We value your time more than Trump values publicity.
Our news is brief and our events return you to the office by 10AM.

Locally-sourced

Like the scoop from your next-door neighbor, our scoop is localized to your market and its surrounding neighborhoods.

People love photos

So that you can connect names to faces, our content is picture heavy.

Funny Business

Have we told you we like humor?

What can a trade publication do to make the industry more fun, not to mention stand out from competitors? Two words: jet packs.

Bloomberg Quote

The Team

Kevin Morgenstern

Event Producer, Southern California

Kevin hails from the streets of Corona Del Mar, CA where he quickly realized two truths in his life. One was that he would never become a pro-surfer and the other, that real estate people ruled his world. After traversing 40 states during his time at Indiana University and landing in San Francisco to dabble in CRE tech post-grad, he has found his way home to SoCal with Bisnow. Kevin is a CRE nerd, amateur historian, and story teller, which made him a natural fit for our Event Production team. Most early mornings you’ll find him at his office, Equinox or on a beach run, but if you can’t locate him, check your local taqueria where he might be furthering his ever enduring quest to find the perfect breakfast burrito.

Natascha Bhuiyan

Director, European Events

From the land of soccer and beer, Natascha moved from Germany to the States right after graduating high school. Initially planning to stay just for a year, she fell in love with the Big Apple and decided to continue her studies at Columbia University, where she majored in International Relations, Political Science with the goal to make the world a better place (and that’s still on her agenda). Besides producing A’s at Columbia, Natascha spent most of her time working for tech-start ups, traveling, trying out the best places to eat (she is a foodie at heart) while figuring out how to become a millionaire. Debating whether or not to go back to Europe to attend grad-school, Bisnow presented a less boring alternative.

Tyler Fisher

VP, West Coast

Noting a regrettable lack of abnormally tall gingers, we knew Tyler would be a good fit from the moment he walked in the door. Atop Tyler's extensive resume you will find the marks from his report cards in grades K-12 that read "too talkative." (Which means he must be somehow related to director of people ops, Will Friend.)  Tyler prides himself on his ability to talk a dog off a meat truck or the paint off the wall. (Give him a call if you have any pesky wallpaper that won’t come down.) He also prides himself on his ability to use worn out clichés.  Never one to be scared of picking up the phone or working through the night (he has a passionate hate for sleep), Tyler grinds night and day as Bisnow's VP, West Coast, looking to grow Bisnow to the next logical step - world domination. (In a metaphorical sense… no need to dive into your emergency bunkers.)

Lauren Bremer

Business Manager, Charlotte/Raleigh/Nashville

After graduating from East Carolina University, Lauren booked a one way ticket to Manhattan. Slinging Title Insurance in the big apple exposed her to Bisnow... and it was love at first sight. This proud North Carolinian found her way back to Charlotte to tell anyone and everyone about Bisnow! On her down time she enjoys being outdoors, cooking, traveling, cheering on the Panthers and playing with her lab, Cooper!

Jenna Bruce

Business Manager, Denver & Phoenix

Jenna Bruce hails from a small town in Colorado, where the beer flows like wine and the women flock instinctively like the salmon of Capistrano…a little place called Aspen. Skiing from the ripe young age of 2 years old, Jenna has always been a lover of the outdoors and mostly all sports-related activities. When indoors, Jenna enjoys reading, drinking wine and a rowdy battle of Cards Against Humanity (and sometimes watching WWE Divas). Jenna graduated from the University of Colorado (CU—not to be confused with U of C Boulder), majoring in Journalism, and though she loved writing, she decided to pursue other opportunities. She followed her sister to Chicago and there began her career in real estate. She soon fell in love with the sales role and the fact that golf is an acceptable form of business meetings. She’s excited to be joining Bisnow and to be making the move back to CO and her roots. This time, however, she won’t be making the move alone, as she was recently married in Tulum, MX and her wonderful and supportive husband Jake Meilach (also in CRE) will be joining in for the adventure.

Cameron Dwight

Account Manager

Originally from Laguna Beach, CA, Cameron moved to Malibu to attend Pepperdine University, where she received her B.S. in Business Administration. Born and raised in a beach city, it's hard to believe she can count on her fingers and toes the number of times shes been in the ocean. (She suffers from thalassophobia - fear of underwater animals.) Cameron is 1/4 African American and 1/2 Jewish and considers herself "Blewish." After a brief stint in Chicago following college, she returned to LA (probably hoping to forget what snow looks like) and has worked as both an account manager and project manager. Although she comes from a family background in multi-tenant real estate, she only developed an interest in commercial real estate after meeting her husband, a commercial tenant rep broker. (Commercial real estate: bringing families together for centuries.) She has a daughter, Parker, born in 2015, and two French bulldogs named Moo and Stuart. (A French Stuart? Get it?... Doesn't anybody remember 3rd Rock from the Sun?)

Bisnow has spent the last eight years putting humor and fun at the core of its b-to-b media model - and has grown rapidly.

Folio Quote

Contact Us

Call Us Right Now

Direct Contacts

Sponsorship, Advertising & Partnerships

202-293-0370

advertising@bisnow.com

Accounts Receivable & Payable

202-450-1400

accounting@bisnow.com

 

Subscriptions and Circulation

circulation@bisnow.com

Other Inquiries

202-293-0370

info@bisnow.com

Visiting Us?

New York

7 World Trade Center, 46th Fl
New York City, NY 10007

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Washington D.C.

718 7th St NW, 2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20001

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Los Angeles

5792 W Jefferson Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90016

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Sales Contacts

National

Miles Bloom

716-534-3731

miles.bloom@bisnow.com

National

Kristina Ensslen

(215) 300-3717

kristina.ensslen@bisnow.com

Atlanta

Daniela Castellon

404-405-2969

daniela.castellon@bisnow.com

Austin

Anthony Gallegos

832-398-1325

anthony.gallegos@bisnow.com

Baltimore

Michael Ponticelli

202-870-2352

mike@bisnow.com

Boston

Ashley McDade

207-651-0785

ashley.mcdade@bisnow.com

Charlotte

Lauren Bremer

(980)226-6911

lauren.bremer@bisnow.com

Chicago (and Midwest)

Brian Kinslow

610-742-7696

brian.kinslow@bisnow.com

Dallas-Ft Worth

Karen Pierre

214-931-9384

karen.pierre@bisnow.com

Data Centers

Adam Knobloch

914-589-6817

adam.knobloch@bisnow.com

Denver

Jenna Bruce

312-636-8219

jenna.bruce@bisnow.com

Houston

Kim Schell

713-304-4683

kim.schell@bisnow.com

Los Angeles

Tyler Fisher

508-446-2414

tyler@bisnow.com

Miami

Adriano Salucci

305-308-9411

adriano.salucci@bisnow.com

Nashville

Lauren Bremer

(980)226-6911

lauren.bremer@bisnow.com

Orange County

Tyler Fisher

508-446-2414

tyler@bisnow.com

Philadelphia

Brian Kinslow

610-742-7696

brian.kinslow@bisnow.com

Phoenix

Jenna Bruce

312-636-8219

jenna.bruce@bisnow.com

San Antonio

Anthony Gallegos

832-398-1325

karen.pierre@bisnow.com

San Diego

Tyler Fisher

508-446-2414

tyler@bisnow.com

San Francisco

Nick Bates

(781) 264-3671

nick.bates@bisnow.com

Seattle

Tom Woodcock

406-531-9581

tom.woodcock@bisnow.com

Washington DC, Virginia and Maryland

Michael Ponticelli

202-870-2352

mike@bisnow.com

Editorial Contacts

National

Lara O'Keefe

(647) 882-5802

lara.okeefe@bisnow.com

National

Champaign Williams

818-814-3726

champaign.williams@bisnow.com

Atlanta

Jarred Schenke

678-848-3950

jarred@bisnow.com

Austin/San Antonio

Kimberly Reeves

512-781-1455

kimberly.reeves@bisnow.com

Boston

Cameron Sperance

(617)-963-4934

cameron.sperance@bisnow.com

Central U.S.

Catie Dixon

713.819.6799

catie@bisnow.com

Charlotte

Vanessa Infanzon

631-708-7274

vanessa.infanzon@bisnow.com

Chicago

Chuck Sudo

312-576-0061

chuck.sudo@bisnow.com

Dallas-Ft Worth

Jeremiah Jensen

405-361-2667

jeremiah.jensen@bisnow.com

Denver

Margaret Jackson

(303) 955-7393

margaret.jackson@bisnow.com

East Coast

Ethan Rothstein

914-552-4298

ethan.rothstein@bisnow.com

Houston

Kyle Hagerty

972-832-5076

kyle.hagerty@bisnow.com

Los Angeles

Allison Nagel

(805) 512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

Miami

Deirdra Funcheon

561-704-4434

deirdra.funcheon@bisnow.com

Orange County

Allison Nagel

(805) 512-0901

Allison.Nagel@bisnow.com

Philadelphia

Matt Rothstein

914-980-2116

matt.rothstein@bisnow.com

Phoenix

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

San Diego

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

San Francisco

Julie Littman

818-421-9081

julie.littman@bisnow.com

Seattle

Allison Nagel

(805) 512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

Toronto

Ian Johnston

(416) 532-9869

ian.johnston@bisnow.com

United Kingdom

Mike Phillips

+447717541297

mike.phillips@bisnow.com

Washington DC

Jon Banister

781-724-7980

jon.banister@bisnow.com

West Coast

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com