Contact Us

Socially-Oriented
Hyper-Local
More Fun Than a Whoopie Cushion

Crain’s #12 Fastest
Growing Companies
in NY

Fun Facts

E-Newsletters:
47
Subscriptions:
2.18 Million
Event Frequency Freq. / Metro:
Every 2 to 4 Weeks
Events / Year:
232
Annual Attendees:
71,120
Attendees / Event:
307
Coffee Served:
19,000 Gallons
Employees:
67
Dogs At The Office:
2

Not impressed yet? Click here to see our Press & Awards
Still not impressed? Call our moms, they really think we’re something

#1 Ranked News Source According to Our Fanclub

Larger Than Facebook give or take a few

Broke 1 Billion In RevenuE give or take a few million

Our Secret Sauce Bisnow Secret Sauce

Offline Fanatics

Facebook, Instagram, Instabook, Facegram… we prefer
something called face-to-face.

Humanizing

We tell stories about people, as humanizing business is our passion.

Keeping it Snappy

We value your time more than Trump values publicity.
Our news is brief and our events return you to the office by 10AM.

Locally-sourced

Like the scoop from your next-door neighbor, our scoop is localized to your market and its surrounding neighborhoods.

People love photos

So that you can connect names to faces, our content is picture heavy.

Funny Business

Have we told you we like humor?

What can a trade publication do to make the industry more fun, not to mention stand out from competitors? Two words: jet packs.

Bloomberg Quote

The Team

Mike Ponticelli

VP, Sales

A graduate of GW (assuming its officials still haven't uncovered the mistake), Mike has worked at many trades: Event planner, bartender, accountant, delivery boy for the Washington Post, and a US-Russian affairs analyst. He even built and managed a local laundry service that’s still around (as much of his personal laundry also appears to be). Mike follows current events, dining and beverage trends, and all other aspects of modern urban life related to food. He loves everything about Washington, although we have not yet had the heart to tell him it is not on a beach.

Amber Stocky

Business Manager, Houston

Amber grew up in little town called Hazel Green down in Bama (yes, this is a real place). At the age of 15, she put on a pair of skates and became the queen of up-selling at the local Sonic Drive-In. From that point forward, she was hooked--she was born for sales. Years later, she became a self-made thousandaire and moved to a big city where she still holds it down. H-Town, to be exact. She holds it down in H-Town. You get it--we're rhyming here. Amber has spent the past few years nerding out on electronic sales, leasing apartments, and dipping into the entertaining world of event sales. Now she lands at Bisnow ready to make a splash in the CRE industry. In her free time, you can find her quoting Will Ferrell, making travel plans with a 3-day window, and hitting the gym to justify those tacos.

Tom Woodcock

Event Producer & Business Manager, Seattle

Tom hails from rainy, windswept England, which he left for the promise of adventure and sunshine on America's west coast. After traveling and working with NGOs all over the world, fighting wildfires and playing guitar for anyone who'd listen, he settled in NYC mid 2013. He was never able to outrun his outrageous last name.

Lauren Popp

Advertising Campaign Specialist

Lauren Popp grew up in the vast desert of Georgia before settling into the jagged valleys of active volcanoes of Tennessee. (We’re pretty bad at topography so that might be slightly inaccurate.) At Bisnow, Lauren keeps the ship running for editorial and advertising, all while raising three kids and a chocolate labrador. (When asked who is more demanding, us or the children, she answered, “No comment.”)  We’re glad she puts up with us because she takes care of our ads from the beaches of Philadelphia, all the way to the frozen tundra of Houston.

Julia Bunch

Reporter, Dallas

Julia is a professional Texan. She was raised in the 'burbs of Dallas, attended college in Austin (Hook 'em Horns!), and moved to the Big D after graduation -- along with about a billion other post-grads. When she's not finding ways to bring up Texas' population boom in every conversation, she's probably traveling the Lone Star state or playing (really terrible) golf. She's a lover of various kinds of web content (ridiculous listacles of baby animals included), extra jalapeños on everything and her Great Pyrenees, Rufus.

Kyle Hagerty

Reporter, Houston

There’s no other way to say it, despite his parent’s best efforts, Kyle is a nerd. The term doesn’t bother him, he’s proud to proclaim that he can name every member of the Jedi Counsel ever - the guy even built his own computer. Kyle's father played Football at Texas A&M, all but forcing him to become an Aggie too, where he earned his degree in Economics. After graduating, Kyle moved to Houston, where we became a part-time assistant superintendent and full-time taco connoisseur. We were lucky to catch him while trawling the depths of the internet and knew we had to bring him onboard immediately. Don't be fooled, underneath his boyish good looks is an old soul who simply wants to watch Jeopardy!, sip tea and enjoy a nice quiet board game.

Bisnow has spent the last eight years putting humor and fun at the core of its b-to-b media model - and has grown rapidly.

Folio Quote

Contact Us

Call Us Right Now

Direct Contacts

Sponsorship, Advertising & Partnerships

202-293-0370

advertising@bisnow.com

Accounts Receivable & Payable

202-450-1400

accounting@bisnow.com

 

Subscriptions and Circulation

circulation@bisnow.com

Other Inquiries

202-293-0370

info@bisnow.com

Visiting Us?

New York

7 World Trade Center, 46th Fl
New York City, NY 10007

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Washington D.C.

718 7th St NW, 2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20001

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Los Angeles

5792 W Jefferson Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90016

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Sales Contacts

National

Tyler Fisher

508-446-2414

tyler@bisnow.com

Atlanta

Daniela Castellon

404-405-2969

daniela.castellon@bisnow.com

Austin

Karen Pierre

214-931-9384

karen.pierre@bisnow.com

Baltimore

Michael Ponticelli

202-870-2352

mike@bisnow.com

Boston

Ashley McDade

207-651-0785

ashley.mcdade@bisnow.com

Charlotte

Brian Kinslow

610-742-7696

brian.kinslow@bisnow.com

Chicago (and Midwest)

Tim Sheehan

773-318-9780

tim.sheehan@bisnow.com

Dallas-Ft Worth

Karen Pierre

214-931-9384

karen.pierre@bisnow.com

Denver

Jenna Bruce

312-636-8219

jenna.bruce@bisnow.com

Houston

Amber Stocky

713-538-5533

amber.stocky@bisnow.com

Los Angeles

Abigale James

312-448-0269

abigale.james@bisnow.com

Los Angeles

Kevin Morgenstern

949-922-6845

kevin.morgenstern@bisnow.com

Miami

Adriano Salucci

305-308-9411

adriano.salucci@bisnow.com

Nashville

Daniela Castellon

404-405-2969

daniela.castellon@bisnow.com

New Jersey

Miles Bloom

716-534-3731

miles.bloom@bisnow.com

New York

Ezra Doueck

917-757-7973

ezra.doueck@bisnow.com

Orange County

Abigale James

206-650-3769

abigail.james@bisnow.com

Philadelphia

Brian Kinslow

610-742-7696

brian.kinslow@bisnow.com

Phoenix

Jenna Bruce

312-636-8219

jenna.bruce@bisnow.com

San Antonio

Karen Pierre

214-931-9384

karen.pierre@bisnow.com

San Diego

Tyler Fisher

508-446-2414

tyler@bisnow.com

San Francisco

Tyler Fisher

508-446-2414

tyler@bisnow.com

Seattle

Tom Woodcock

406-531-9581

tom.woodcock@bisnow.com

Toronto

Jonathan Hobfoll

312-576-6337

jonathan.hobfoll@bisnow.com

Washington DC, Virginia and Maryland

Michael Ponticelli

202-870-2352

mike@bisnow.com

Editorial Contacts

Atlanta

Jarred Schenke

678-848-3950

jarred@bisnow.com

Austin-San Antonio

Catie Dixon

713-819-6799

catie@bisnow.com

Baltimore

Jon Banister

781-724-7980

jon.banister@bisnow.com

Boston

Dees Stribiling

847-352-0381

dees.stribling@bisnow.com

Charlotte

Catie Dixon

713-819-6799

catie@bisnow.com

Chicago

Chuck Sudo

312-576-0061

chuck.sudo@bisnow.com

Dallas-Ft Worth

Julia Bunch

972-921-6156

julia.bunch@bisnow.com

Denver

Catie Dixon

713-819-6799

catie@bisnow.com

Houston

Kyle Hagerty

972-832-5076

kyle.hagerty@bisnow.com

Los Angeles

Karen Jordan

615-268-5495

karen.jordan@bisnow.com

Miami

Jarred Schenke

678-848-3950

jarred@bisnow.com

New York

Ben Mazzara

860-659-7343

ben.mazzara@bisnow.com

Orange County

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

Philadelphia

Matt Rothstein

914-980-2116

matt.rothstein@bisnow.com

Phoenix

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

San Diego

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

San Francisco

Julie Littman

818-421-9081

julie.littman@bisnow.com

Seattle

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

Toronto

Ryan Starr

647-340-2640

ryan.starr@bisnow.com

Washington DC

Jon Banister

781-724-7980

jon.banister@bisnow.com