Contact Us

Socially-Oriented
Hyper-Local
More Fun Than a Whoopie Cushion

Crain’s #12 Fastest
Growing Companies
in NY

Fun Facts

E-Newsletters:
43
Subscriptions:
600,000
Event Frequency Freq. / Metro:
Every 2 to 4 Weeks
Events / Year:
232
Annual Attendees:
71,120
Attendees / Event:
307
Coffee Served:
19,000 Gallons
Employees:
64
Dogs At The Office:
2

Not impressed yet? Click here to see our Press & Awards
Still not impressed? Call our moms, they really think we’re something

#1 Ranked News Source According to Our Fanclub

Larger Than Facebook give or take a few

Broke 1 Billion In RevenuE give or take a few million

Our Secret Sauce Bisnow Secret Sauce

Offline Fanatics

Facebook, Instagram, Instabook, Facegram… we prefer
something called face-to-face.

Humanizing

We tell stories about people, as humanizing business is our passion.

Keeping it Snappy

We value your time more than Trump values publicity.
Our news is brief and our events return you to the office by 10AM.

Locally-sourced

Like the scoop from your next-door neighbor, our scoop is localized to your market and its surrounding neighborhoods.

People love photos

So that you can connect names to faces, our content is picture heavy.

Funny Business

Have we told you we like humor?

What can a trade publication do to make the industry more fun, not to mention stand out from competitors? Two words: jet packs.

Bloomberg Quote

The Team

Michael Guimond

Business Manager, Washington D.C.

Mike Guimond was born and raised in New York City and plans on never leaving. Jokes: upon gaining admittance to New York University, Mike decided it was time to leave the nest and spend his freshman year abroad in Florence, Italy. An amazing experience (obviously filled with lots of gnocchi and vino), he spent only one year back in the Big Apple before returning to Europe to spend his junior year abroad in Berlin, Germany. With so many of his friends joking about his foreseeable ex-pat status in the future, Mike decided to relocate to Washington, D.C. to obtain a passionate sense of what it means to be a patriot before planning his next big move.

Kevin Steinberger

Events Producer

Kevin is another tall red head (where do they come from?) who believes that talent is cheap and hard work is the key to success. From being the pre-party Super Bowl DJ at MetLife Stadium to working for the US Army, Kevin prides himself on being a jack-of-all-trades. (But can he start a competent box stitch?) He has no off switch, and shows it through a full day of constant energy. Don’t be alarmed by his random dance moves, its just his way of making you laugh. (Please don't call the police, he's fine.) Kevin is one of Bisnow’s newest event producers, and has a serious goal of producing their first-ever event on the Moon.

Daniela Castellon

Business Manager, Atlanta & Nashville

From Chile to Minnesota to the feet of the Himalayas, Daniela has had her share of extreme and diverse experiences. She’s eaten everything from mangoes straight from the tree to lutefisk straight from the barrel (look it up and try not to gag). She’s gone sledding on sand dunes and has practiced yoga with a mountain hermit who was taking a vow of silence (you’ll have to ask her how that worked). And, for some reason, she’s decided to hole up in the urban jungle of NYC and experience the heat of Hotlanta. With a sales career at a Fortune 100 company and a degree from St. Catherine’s University, we knew Daniela would be a strong addition to our sales team, but perhaps more importantly, she would (almost) never bore clients. You know... as long as she doesn’t take a vow of silence as well.

Ashley Holmes

Events Coordinator

Did you know that people from Park City call themselves Parkites? (You did? Well you just know everything don’t you.) After graduating from the University of Utah with an International Studies and Political Science Degree, Ashley realized that her passion for Hospitality trumped all other careers. Already working for the best (seriously you can’t beat Five-Star, Five-Diamond) she transferred from Deer Valley to Montage Beverly Hills as their Event Concierge. Once there, she worked with some kooks from Bisnow and the rest is history! (It’s being added to the national curriculum for fourth grade history classes starting in 2017.) Ashley spends her free time Crossfitting, playing the trombone and eating as much food as she can.

Cameron Dwight

Account Manager

Originally from Laguna Beach, CA, Cameron moved to Malibu to attend Pepperdine University, where she received her B.S. in Business Administration. Born and raised in a beach city, it's hard to believe she can count on her fingers and toes the number of times shes been in the ocean. (She suffers from thalassophobia - fear of underwater animals.) Cameron is 1/4 African American and 1/2 Jewish and considers herself "Blewish." After a brief stint in Chicago following college, she returned to LA (probably hoping to forget what snow looks like) and has worked as both an account manager and project manager. Although she comes from a family background in multi-tenant real estate, she only developed an interest in commercial real estate after meeting her husband, a commercial tenant rep broker. (Commercial real estate: bringing families together for centuries.) She has a daughter, Parker, born in 2015, and two French bulldogs named Moo and Stuart. (A French Stuart? Get it?... Doesn't anybody remember 3rd Rock from the Sun?)

Chuck Sudo

Reporter, Chicago

Half second generation Greek-American, half Virginia hill people but 100% Chicagoan, Chuck comes to Bisnow after nearly a decade at Chicagoist.com, where he was editor-in-chief for 4 ½ years. He's written for various local pubs including the Chicago Sun-Times and Time Out Chicago. Before that he studied nuclear engineering (not very well, mind you) and indulged a pirate fantasy in the Navy. (The Navy has shockingly strict policies against eye-patches and peg legs.) Chuck loves to bike (even on Chicago’s potholed streets), has impeccable taste in beer and bourbon, loves to explore the city’s seedy underbelly and recount his adventures in story (he's like Batman without the cape or the pull ups), still says "Sears Tower" and "Marshall Field's," roots for the White Sox—he lives near Sox Park—and has been known to rescue a pit bull or two. They’re the sweetest dogs ever.

Bisnow has spent the last eight years putting humor and fun at the core of its b-to-b media model - and has grown rapidly.

Folio Quote

Contact Us

Call Us Right Now

Direct Contacts

Sponsorship, Advertising & Partnerships

202-293-0370

advertising@bisnow.com

Accounts Receivable & Payable

202-450-1400

accounting@bisnow.com

 

Subscriptions and Circulation

circulation@bisnow.com

Other Inquiries

202-293-0370

info@bisnow.com

Visiting Us?

New York

110 Wall Street
New York City, NY 10005

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Washington D.C.

718 7th St NW, 2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20001

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Los Angeles

604 Arizona Ave
Santa Monica, CA 90401

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Sales Contacts

National

Michael Ponticelli

202-870-2352

mike@bisnow.com

Atlanta

Daniela Castellon

404-405-2969

daniela.castellon@bisnow.com

Austin

Karen Pierre

214-931-9384

karen.pierre@bisnow.com

Baltimore

Michael Ponticelli

202-870-2352

mike@bisnow.com

Boston

Ashley McDade

(207) 651-0785

ashley.mcdade@bisnow.com

Charlotte

Brian Kinslow

(610) 742.7696

brian.kinslow@bisnow.com

Chicago (and Midwest)

Jonathan Hobfoll

647-779-6649

jonathan.hobfoll@bisnow.com

Dallas-Ft Worth

Karen Pierre

214-931-9384

karen.pierre@bisnow.com

Denver

Jenna Bruce

312-636-8219

jenna.bruce@bisnow.com

Houston

Mike Jax

(713) 594.2000

jax@bisnow.com

Los Angeles

Abigale James

(312) 448-0269

abigale.james@bisnow.com

Los Angeles

Kyle Nicholes

206-650-3769

kyle.nicholes@bisnow.com

Miami

Adriano Salucci

305-308-9411

adriano.salucci@bisnow.com

Nashville

Daniela Castellon

404-405-2969

daniela.castellon@bisnow.com

New Jersey

Miles Bloom

716-534-3731

miles.bloom@bisnow.com

New York

Ezra Doueck

917-757-7973

ezra.doueck@bisnow.com

Orange County

Kyle Nichols

646-799-7999

kyle.nichols@bisnow.com

Philadelphia

Brian Kinslow

610-742-7696

brian.kinslow@bisnow.com

Phoenix

Jenna Bruce

312-636-8219

jenna.bruce@bisnow.com

San Antonio

Karen Pierre

214-931-9384

karen.pierre@bisnow.com

San Diego

Tyler Fisher

(508) 446-2414

tyler@bisnow.com

San Francisco

Mike Martinez

(415) 601.4303

mike.martinez@bisnow.com

Seattle

Mike Martinez

415-601-4303

mike.martinez@bisnow.com

Toronto

Jonathan Hobfoll

(312) 576.6337

jonathan.hobfoll@bisnow.com

Vancouver

Jonathan Hobfoll

647-779-6649

jonathan.hobfoll@bisnow.com

Washington DC, Virginia and Maryland

Michael Ponticelli

202-870-2352

mike@bisnow.com

Editorial Contacts

Atlanta

Jarred Schenke

678-848-3950

jarred@bisnow.com

Austin-San Antonio

Catie Dixon

713-819-6799

catie@bisnow.com

Baltimore

Jon Banister

781-724-7980

jon.banister@bisnow.com

Boston

Susan Diesenhouse

312-730-8516

susan@bisnow.com

Charlotte

Catie Dixon

(713) 819-6799

catie.dixon@bisnow.com

Chicago

Chuck Sudo

312-576-0061

chuck.sudo@bisnow.com

Dallas-Ft Worth

Julia Bunch

972-921-6156

julia.bunch@bisnow.com

Denver

Catie Dixon

713-819-6799

catie@bisnow.com

Houston

Kyle Hagerty

972-832-5076

kyle.hagerty@bisnow.com

Los Angeles

Karen Jordan

615-268-5495

karen.jordan@bisnow.com

Miami

Jarred Schenke

678-848-3950

jarred@bisnow.com

New York

Ben Mazzara

860-659-7343

ben.mazzara@bisnow.com

Orange County

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

Philadelphia

Matt Rothstein

914-980-2116

matt.rothstein@bisnow.com

Phoenix

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

San Diego

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

San Francisco

Aswin Mannepalli

732-586-0232

aswin.mannepalli@bisnow.com

Seattle

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

Toronto

Ryan Starr

647-340-2640

ryan.starr@bisnow.com

Vancouver

Ryan Starr

647-340-2640

ryan.starr@bisnow.com

Washington DC

Jon Banister

781-724-7980

jon.banister@bisnow.com