Contact Us

Socially-Oriented
Hyper-Local
More Fun Than a Whoopie Cushion

Crain’s #12 Fastest
Growing Companies
in NY

Fun Facts

E-Newsletters:
47
Subscriptions:
2.18 Million
Event Frequency Freq. / Metro:
Every 2 to 4 Weeks
Events / Year:
232
Annual Attendees:
71,120
Attendees / Event:
307
Coffee Served:
19,000 Gallons
Employees:
67
Dogs At The Office:
2

Not impressed yet? Click here to see our Press & Awards
Still not impressed? Call our moms, they really think we’re something

#1 Ranked News Source According to Our Fanclub

Larger Than Facebook give or take a few

Broke 1 Billion In RevenuE give or take a few million

Our Secret Sauce Bisnow Secret Sauce

Offline Fanatics

Facebook, Instagram, Instabook, Facegram… we prefer
something called face-to-face.

Humanizing

We tell stories about people, as humanizing business is our passion.

Keeping it Snappy

We value your time more than Trump values publicity.
Our news is brief and our events return you to the office by 10AM.

Locally-sourced

Like the scoop from your next-door neighbor, our scoop is localized to your market and its surrounding neighborhoods.

People love photos

So that you can connect names to faces, our content is picture heavy.

Funny Business

Have we told you we like humor?

What can a trade publication do to make the industry more fun, not to mention stand out from competitors? Two words: jet packs.

Bloomberg Quote

The Team

Julie Littman

Reporter, San Francisco

Julie, a California native, grew up in a small bedroom community in Ventura County that few people know exists. (For all intents and purposes, she’s from Los Angeles.) After receiving her literary journalism degree from UC Irvine, she covered community news in Ventura County. She later escaped to the San Francisco Bay Area to receive a fancy Masters of Fine Arts degree in writing with the hopes of becoming a novelist. Realizing that dream would have to wait (bills needed to be paid!), she became a business reporter covering commercial insurance for a B2B publication, where Bisnow found her. In her spare time, she is often found huddling under a blanket (it’s cold in the Bay!), binge watching Netflix shows, or reading a cozy mystery while trying to gain affection from her fickle cat Shadow. She is also keeping the dream alive by working on her novel when the mood strikes her.

Cameron Dwight

Account Manager

Originally from Laguna Beach, CA, Cameron moved to Malibu to attend Pepperdine University, where she received her B.S. in Business Administration. Born and raised in a beach city, it's hard to believe she can count on her fingers and toes the number of times shes been in the ocean. (She suffers from thalassophobia - fear of underwater animals.) Cameron is 1/4 African American and 1/2 Jewish and considers herself "Blewish." After a brief stint in Chicago following college, she returned to LA (probably hoping to forget what snow looks like) and has worked as both an account manager and project manager. Although she comes from a family background in multi-tenant real estate, she only developed an interest in commercial real estate after meeting her husband, a commercial tenant rep broker. (Commercial real estate: bringing families together for centuries.) She has a daughter, Parker, born in 2015, and two French bulldogs named Moo and Stuart. (A French Stuart? Get it?... Doesn't anybody remember 3rd Rock from the Sun?)

Ezra Doueck

Business Manager, New York City

Ezra is a New Yorker. Born and raised in Brooklyn, he can be found J-walking, eating dollar pizza, rolling his eyes at tourists and hopelessly rooting for the Knicks; y’know, typical New Yorker things. Ezra attended Baruch College in Manhattan, receiving his BBA in Marketing and Journalism. He comes to Bisnow after working in a range from four-person tech startups to global media powerhouses. When he’s not in the thrill of the sale, Ezra enjoys honing his Ping-Pong game, rocking amateur cooking competitions, and yelling at the TV screen for Carmelo to pass the ball.

Lauren Popp

Advertising Campaign Specialist

Lauren Popp grew up in the vast desert of Georgia before settling into the jagged valleys of active volcanoes of Tennessee. (We’re pretty bad at topography so that might be slightly inaccurate.) At Bisnow, Lauren keeps the ship running for editorial and advertising, all while raising three kids and a chocolate labrador. (When asked who is more demanding, us or the children, she answered, “No comment.”)  We’re glad she puts up with us because she takes care of our ads from the beaches of Philadelphia, all the way to the frozen tundra of Houston.

Brian Kinslow

VP, Sales - Southeast & Philadelphia

Brian graduated in 2009 from Saint Joseph’s University in Philadelphia where he majored in Food Marketing and minored in talking to every person he crossed paths with.  From there, he went to work in the fascinating and fast-paced world of produce for four years where lettuce and apples quickly became his best friends.  He serviced some of the largest companies in the world, worked on national product launches and spearheaded social media campaigns.  After finding that fruits and vegetables were not the best conversationalists, Brian found that his gift of gab would be a perfect fit at Bisnow.

Michael Guimond

Business Manager, Washington D.C.

Mike Guimond was born and raised in New York City and plans on never leaving. Jokes: upon gaining admittance to New York University, Mike decided it was time to leave the nest and spend his freshman year abroad in Florence, Italy. An amazing experience (obviously filled with lots of gnocchi and vino), he spent only one year back in the Big Apple before returning to Europe to spend his junior year abroad in Berlin, Germany. With so many of his friends joking about his foreseeable ex-pat status in the future, Mike decided to relocate to Washington, D.C. to obtain a passionate sense of what it means to be a patriot before planning his next big move.

Bisnow has spent the last eight years putting humor and fun at the core of its b-to-b media model - and has grown rapidly.

Folio Quote

Contact Us

Call Us Right Now

Direct Contacts

Sponsorship, Advertising & Partnerships

202-293-0370

advertising@bisnow.com

Accounts Receivable & Payable

202-450-1400

accounting@bisnow.com

 

Subscriptions and Circulation

circulation@bisnow.com

Other Inquiries

202-293-0370

info@bisnow.com

Visiting Us?

New York

7 World Trade Center, 46th Fl
New York City, NY 10007

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Washington D.C.

718 7th St NW, 2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20001

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Los Angeles

5792 W Jefferson Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90016

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Sales Contacts

National

Adam Knobloch

914-589-6817

adam.knobloch@bisnow.com

National

Miles Bloom

716-534-3731

miles.bloom@bisnow.com

National

Kristina Ensslen

(215) 300-3717

kristina.ensslen@bisnow.com

Atlanta

Daniela Castellon

404-405-2969

daniela.castellon@bisnow.com

Austin

Karen Pierre

214-931-9384

karen.pierre@bisnow.com

Baltimore

Michael Ponticelli

202-870-2352

mike@bisnow.com

Boston

Ashley McDade

207-651-0785

ashley.mcdade@bisnow.com

Charlotte

Brian Kinslow

610-742-7696

brian.kinslow@bisnow.com

Chicago (and Midwest)

Tim Sheehan

773-318-9780

tim.sheehan@bisnow.com

Dallas-Ft Worth

Karen Pierre

214-931-9384

karen.pierre@bisnow.com

Denver

Jenna Bruce

312-636-8219

jenna.bruce@bisnow.com

Houston

Amber Stocky

256-520-0108

amber.stocky@bisnow.com

Los Angeles

Abigale James

312-448-0269

abigale.james@bisnow.com

Los Angeles

Kevin Morgenstern

949-922-6845

kevin.morgenstern@bisnow.com

Miami

Adriano Salucci

305-308-9411

adriano.salucci@bisnow.com

Nashville

Daniela Castellon

404-405-2969

daniela.castellon@bisnow.com

New York

Ezra Doueck

917-757-7973

ezra.doueck@bisnow.com

Orange County

Abigale James

312-448-0269

abigale.james@bisnow.com

Philadelphia

Brian Kinslow

610-742-7696

brian.kinslow@bisnow.com

Phoenix

Jenna Bruce

312-636-8219

jenna.bruce@bisnow.com

San Antonio

Karen Pierre

214-931-9384

karen.pierre@bisnow.com

San Diego

Tyler Fisher

508-446-2414

tyler@bisnow.com

San Francisco

Nick Bates

(781) 264-3671

nick.bates@bisnow.com

Seattle

Tom Woodcock

406-531-9581

tom.woodcock@bisnow.com

Toronto

Jonathan Hobfoll

647.779.6649

jonathan.hobfoll@bisnow.com

Washington DC, Virginia and Maryland

Michael Ponticelli

202-870-2352

mike@bisnow.com

Editorial Contacts

Atlanta

Jarred Schenke

678-848-3950

jarred@bisnow.com

Austin-San Antonio

Catie Dixon

713-819-6799

catie@bisnow.com

Baltimore

Jon Banister

781-724-7980

jon.banister@bisnow.com

Boston

Dees Stribiling

847-352-0381

dees.stribling@bisnow.com

Charlotte

Catie Dixon

713-819-6799

catie@bisnow.com

Chicago

Chuck Sudo

312-576-0061

chuck.sudo@bisnow.com

Dallas-Ft Worth

Julia Bunch

972-921-6156

julia.bunch@bisnow.com

Denver

Catie Dixon

713-819-6799

catie@bisnow.com

Houston

Kyle Hagerty

972-832-5076

kyle.hagerty@bisnow.com

Los Angeles

Karen Jordan

615-268-5495

karen.jordan@bisnow.com

Miami

Jarred Schenke

678-848-3950

jarred@bisnow.com

Orange County

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

Philadelphia

Matt Rothstein

914-980-2116

matt.rothstein@bisnow.com

Phoenix

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

San Diego

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

San Francisco

Julie Littman

818-421-9081

julie.littman@bisnow.com

Seattle

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

Toronto

Ryan Starr

647-340-2640

ryan.starr@bisnow.com

Washington DC

Jon Banister

781-724-7980

jon.banister@bisnow.com