Contact Us

Socially-Oriented
Hyper-Local
More Fun Than a Whoopie Cushion

#1 Ranked News Source According to Our Fanclub

Larger Than Facebook give or take a few

Broke 1 Billion In RevenuE give or take a few million

Our Secret Sauce Bisnow Secret Sauce

Offline Fanatics

Facebook, Instagram, Instabook, Facegram… we prefer
something called face-to-face.

Humanizing

We tell stories about people, as humanizing business is our passion.

Keeping it Snappy

We value your time more than Trump values publicity.
Our news is brief and our events return you to the office by 10AM.

Locally-sourced

Like the scoop from your next-door neighbor, our scoop is localized to your market and its surrounding neighborhoods.

People love photos

So that you can connect names to faces, our content is picture heavy.

Funny Business

Have we told you we like humor?

What can a trade publication do to make the industry more fun, not to mention stand out from competitors? Two words: jet packs.

Bloomberg Quote

The Team

Mike Vigario

VP, Finance

Mike joins our Finance Department from CommonBond (a student-leading marketplace), where he was the Director of Finance, one of the first 10 employees, and responsible (at one point or another) for all finance team tasks. At CommonBond, Mike led the company through growth including selling loans to investors in whole and through securitizations in the capital markets. Prior to CommonBond, Mike worked as an Assistant Vice President at Barclays, working in the customized credit and trust business for high net worth individuals. He worked directly under the Chief Financial Officer and the Head of Financial Control of the firm’s Americas Wealth and Investment Management division. Mike graduated Magna Cum Laude from Fairfield University with a BS in Accounting. He is also a Certified Public Accountant.

Cameron Sperance

Reporter, Boston

A Boston College graduate, Cameron has completed reporting stints at the Boston Herald, Urban Daddy and Stuff Boston magazine. For the last year he worked with the Boston Seaport Hotel & World Trade Center which immersed him in the world of commercial real estate and regional economic development. Though he's "elated" by the New England Patriots' recent Super Bowl victory, he also laments that he was at Boston College when Matt Ryan was the quarterback. It was a tough choice choosing sides. That said, he can really only claim one major sports allegiance: his hometown Memphis Grizzlies. Cameron is not modest about his prowess in the kitchen: "Not to brag, but I'm a pretty good cook." He loves to travel and self-describes as an "airplane geek."

Mike Ponticelli

VP, Sales

A graduate of GW (assuming its officials still haven't uncovered the mistake), Mike has worked at many trades: Event planner, bartender, accountant, delivery boy for the Washington Post, and a US-Russian affairs analyst. He even built and managed a local laundry service that’s still around (as much of his personal laundry also appears to be). Mike follows current events, dining and beverage trends, and all other aspects of modern urban life related to food. He loves everything about Washington, although we have not yet had the heart to tell him it is not on a beach.

Jennifer Zuckerman

Director, Event Coordination

Jennifer grew up in Amish Country aka Lancaster, PA. After choosing electricity, she attended the University of Delaware for a fun four years, leaving with a degree in leadership and business. After college, she ended up in the Big Apple where you can often find her eating Mexican food and washing it down with some Froyo. She loves Jimmy Buffet, his tropical vibes and traveling. While channeling this passion for travel, she has been able to see many parts of the world, but her ultimate dream is to lie in field of puppies with some chips and guacamole on the side (she knows it costs extra). While still aways out, she got one step closer by recently adopting a new puppy named Daisy- the cutest little Cavachon to hit the big city. Before Bisnow she was romping around the media world at Hearst Magazines. Jennifer is excited to bring her industry knowledge and bubbly, positive attitude to Bisnow as she leads our Event Coordination Team.

Sarah Rotholz

Event Producer

Sarah grew up in Westchester (also known in some circles as "The Bestchester") and attended NYU where she obtained a degree in Environmental Science, with a minor in Chemistry. After 21 years in New York and no longer wanting her life to be summed up in one sentence, she booked a one-way flight to Thailand to teach English. Life as a Kindergarten Professor was good; she learned to ride a motorbike, speak Thai and cook curries just like the locals (with enough spice to sweat your Crocs off). Upon retiring from teaching English, Sarah stuffed her life into a daypack and hit the road, exploring Asia for 6 months. She returned home exactly 2 years after the day she left with a passport full of stamps and a strong craving for chocolate and cheese. Sarah now resides in Brooklyn, where you can find her practicing yoga, riding her bike to Bisnow and shocking her friends and coworkers when exposing her (hidden) talent of playing classical guitar. As you can probably imagine, the Williamsburg community could not be prouder to call Sarah one of it's residents.

Saraf Ahmed

Custom Content Writer

Birthed in the enormous metropolis of Ruston, Louisiana, Saraf grew up approximately 30 minutes from the Duck Dynasty Robertson family and yet has never held a gun in her life. She somehow managed to escape unscathed to West Philadelphia, where she was born and raised for the next four years (albeit in the cozy UPenn bubble). Thinking she could do science, she started out bright-eyed and bushy-tailed... and premed. Failing chemistry forced her to switch over to a double major in English and History, and somewhere along the way she rediscovered writing (hence why she's joining Bisnow), discovered feminism, and nursed a destructively obsessive cinephilia. Although she dearly misses Wawa and its 24/7 access to customizable buffalo chicken subs, she's thrilled to become the living embodiment of the rom-com that every mid-2000s Kate Hudson movie has convinced her is life in NYC. In her spare time, Saraf likes to indulge her inner masochist by marathoning horror movies, mainlining cheese and jars of Nutella (not always separately), and secretly writing down weird things people say around her to use in her screenplay.

Bisnow has spent the last eight years putting humor and fun at the core of its b-to-b media model - and has grown rapidly.

Folio Quote

Contact Us

Call Us Right Now

Direct Contacts

Sponsorship, Advertising & Partnerships

202-293-0370

advertising@bisnow.com

Accounts Receivable & Payable

202-450-1400

accounting@bisnow.com

 

Subscriptions and Circulation

circulation@bisnow.com

Other Inquiries

202-293-0370

info@bisnow.com

Visiting Us?

New York

7 World Trade Center, 46th Fl
New York City, NY 10007

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Washington D.C.

718 7th St NW, 2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20001

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Los Angeles

5792 W Jefferson Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90016

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Sales Contacts

National

Miles Bloom

716-534-3731

miles.bloom@bisnow.com

National

Kristina Ensslen

(215) 300-3717

kristina.ensslen@bisnow.com

Atlanta

Daniela Castellon

404-405-2969

daniela.castellon@bisnow.com

Austin

Karen Pierre

214-931-9384

karen.pierre@bisnow.com

Baltimore

Michael Ponticelli

202-870-2352

mike@bisnow.com

Boston

Ashley McDade

207-651-0785

ashley.mcdade@bisnow.com

Charlotte

Lauren Bremer

(980)226-6911

lauren.bremer@bisnow.com

Chicago (and Midwest)

Brian Kinslow

610-742-7696

brian.kinslow@bisnow.com

Dallas-Ft Worth

Karen Pierre

214-931-9384

karen.pierre@bisnow.com

Data Centers

Adam Knobloch

914-589-6817

adam.knobloch@bisnow.com

Denver

Jenna Bruce

312-636-8219

jenna.bruce@bisnow.com

Houston

Brian Kinslow

610-742-7696

brian.kinslow@bisnow.com

Los Angeles

Abigale James

312-448-0269

abigale.james@bisnow.com

Miami

Adriano Salucci

305-308-9411

adriano.salucci@bisnow.com

Nashville

Lauren Bremer

(980)226-6911

lauren.bremer@bisnow.com

Orange County

Abigale James

312-448-0269

abigale.james@bisnow.com

Philadelphia

Brian Kinslow

610-742-7696

brian.kinslow@bisnow.com

Phoenix

Jenna Bruce

312-636-8219

jenna.bruce@bisnow.com

San Antonio

Karen Pierre

214-931-9384

karen.pierre@bisnow.com

San Diego

Tyler Fisher

508-446-2414

tyler@bisnow.com

San Francisco

Nick Bates

(781) 264-3671

nick.bates@bisnow.com

Seattle

Tom Woodcock

406-531-9581

tom.woodcock@bisnow.com

Washington DC, Virginia and Maryland

Michael Ponticelli

202-870-2352

mike@bisnow.com

Editorial Contacts

National

Lara O'Keefe

(647) 882-5802

lara.okeefe@bisnow.com

National

Champaign Williams

818-814-3726

champaign.williams@bisnow.com

Atlanta

Jarred Schenke

678-848-3950

jarred@bisnow.com

Austin/San Antonio

Kimberly Reeves

512-781-1455

kimberly.reeves@bisnow.com

Boston

Cameron Sperance

(617)-963-4934

cameron.sperance@bisnow.com

Central U.S.

Catie Dixon

713.819.6799

catie@bisnow.com

Charlotte

Sam Boykin

704-928- 8254

sam.boykin@bisnow.com

Chicago

Chuck Sudo

312-576-0061

chuck.sudo@bisnow.com

Dallas-Ft Worth

Julia Bunch

972-921-6156

julia.bunch@bisnow.com

Denver

Catie Dixon

713-819-6799

catie@bisnow.com

East Coast

Ethan Rothstein

914-552-4298

ethan.rothstein@bisnow.com

Houston

Kyle Hagerty

972-832-5076

kyle.hagerty@bisnow.com

Los Angeles

Karen Jordan

615-268-5495

karen.jordan@bisnow.com

Miami

Deirdra Funcheon

561-704-4434

deirdra.funcheon@bisnow.com

Orange County

Karen Jordan

(615) 268-5495

karen.jordan@bisnow.com

Philadelphia

Matt Rothstein

914-980-2116

matt.rothstein@bisnow.com

Phoenix

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

San Diego

Patricia Kirk

310-926-7088

Patricia.Kirk@bisnow.com

San Francisco

Julie Littman

818-421-9081

julie.littman@bisnow.com

Seattle

Sydney Parker

425-221-2194

sydney.parker@bisnow.com

Toronto

Ian Johnston

(416) 532-9869

ian.johnston@bisnow.com

United Kingdom

Mike Phillips

+447717541297

mike.phillips@bisnow.com

Washington DC

Jon Banister

781-724-7980

jon.banister@bisnow.com

West Coast

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com