Contact Us

Socially-Oriented
Hyper-Local
More Fun Than a Whoopie Cushion

Crain’s #12 Fastest
Growing Companies
in NY

Fun Facts

E-Newsletters:
43
Subscriptions:
600,000
Event Frequency Freq. / Metro:
Every 2 to 4 Weeks
Events / Year:
232
Annual Attendees:
71,120
Attendees / Event:
307
Coffee Served:
19,000 Gallons
Employees:
64
Dogs At The Office:
2

Not impressed yet? Click here to see our Press & Awards
Still not impressed? Call our moms, they really think we’re something

#1 Ranked News Source According to Our Fanclub

Larger Than Facebook give or take a few

Broke 1 Billion In RevenuE give or take a few million

Our Secret Sauce Bisnow Secret Sauce

Offline Fanatics

Facebook, Instagram, Instabook, Facegram… we prefer
something called face-to-face.

Humanizing

We tell stories about people, as humanizing business is our passion.

Keeping it Snappy

We value your time more than Trump values publicity.
Our news is brief and our events return you to the office by 10AM.

Locally-sourced

Like the scoop from your next-door neighbor, our scoop is localized to your market and its surrounding neighborhoods.

People love photos

So that you can connect names to faces, our content is picture heavy.

Funny Business

Have we told you we like humor?

What can a trade publication do to make the industry more fun, not to mention stand out from competitors? Two words: jet packs.

Bloomberg Quote

The Team

Lauren Popp

Advertising Campaign Specialist

Lauren Popp grew up in the vast desert of Georgia before settling into the jagged valleys of active volcanoes of Tennessee. (We’re pretty bad at topography so that might be slightly inaccurate.) At Bisnow, Lauren keeps the ship running for editorial and advertising, all while raising three kids and a chocolate labrador. (When asked who is more demanding, us or the children, she answered, “No comment.”)  We’re glad she puts up with us because she takes care of our ads from the beaches of Philadelphia, all the way to the frozen tundra of Houston.

Dan Orlando

Custom Content Writer

A Jersey native and a ‘Cuse grad, Dan Orlando began his professional media journey as a sports/business journalist. After covering everything from the NFL to Silicon Alley, Dan joined Real Estate Weekly in 2014. There he would focus on the NYC market, despite living in the 6th (and best) borough of Hoboken, NJ. Dan’s expertise of the local CRE landscape combined with the fact that former Giants TE Jeremy Shockey follows him on Twitter, made the graduate Phi Gamma Delta brother a must-have acquisition for Bisnow’s custom content team. During his down time, Dan can probably be found watching taped New York Giants preseason games, texting Sopranos cast members questions about the show, or rocking a black Adidas shirt while making excessive amounts of pasta.

Miles Bloom

Director, NY Tri-State & Creative Director, Bisnow Creative

Meet Miles Bloom (No relation to Orlando, or Leopold for you literati). Miles comes to Bisnow by way of Senator Amy Klobuchar’s office, by way of internships for Hillary Clinton and House Committee on Energy and Commerce, by way of Cornell University, by way of one of America’s many ‘Queen Cities,’ Buffalo, NY. We brought Miles on to coordinate events production because of the stellar work he did as social chair at his fraternity (that’s right, we have operatives everywhere). This lifelong baseball player and former golf instructor is an avid fan of Buffalo sports (which, at this point, can only be described as punishment on a cosmic scale). Miles Bloom: the man, the myth, the business manager.

Liana Cornacchio

Audience Development Manager & Events Producer

Born and raised in Westchester, New York (where Don Draper neglects his wife and all the crimes are solved by Nero Wolfe), Liana grew up as the 'crazy middle child' with two sisters. She played soccer her whole life and ended up playing at Princeton University (which would indicate to us that she knows a thing or two about Hoagie Haven). Pursuing a B.A. in Philosophy, she did a lot of thinking about the universe, and after four years, concluded that it is very large and confusing. (Why are we here? Or, better yet, why are we not not here...right? Anybody?) Happy to be out of the suburbs and into the dog eat dog world that is NYC, Liana is an avid NY sports fan -- she'd never leave leave before the 9th inning of a Yankee game or before the Knicks got the win (which means she sometimes has to sit at Madison Square Garden for weeks at a time). She joins us at Bisnow doubling as an audience development manager and an event producer.

Liz Keevil

Director, Audience Development & Marketing

Sometimes in this mixed up world of commercial real estate, determination and gallons of coffee aren’t enough. Sometimes you need a hero. From out of the cold and fog of Tully, NY, that hero emerged (possibly riding a horse, we can’t remember). Liz Keevil came to us with the ferocity and candor that can only come from a sports-loving, trumpet-playing middle child. This American University alum is such a diehard Syracuse basketball fan that sometimes she comes to work dressed as an orange. Liz “Dr.” Keevil is here to elevate our marketing department to Herculean levels of achievement. (Also she bakes amazing cupcakes, so that’s a plus.) Liz is not only the hero we deserve, she’s the hero we need right now.

Ashley McDade

Business Manager, Boston

Hailing from the desert of Mojave to a small coastal town in Maine, it's really no wonder that Ashley grew up with a case of wanderlust and a desire to experience everything. She's lived in Texas riding horses. She's lived in Colorado skiing nearly 70 days in a season. And she's lived in Boston doing real estate while pursuing a Music Business degree at Berklee College of Music. It's no wonder someone who has so many interests ended up in the great city of New York, where the world is at her finger tips. You'd be hard-pressed to find a topic Ashley isn't interested in talking about. Especially, if it has to do with music, skiing or reaching her goal of sky diving in every state in the United States or, of course, working with Bisnow ;)

Bisnow has spent the last eight years putting humor and fun at the core of its b-to-b media model - and has grown rapidly.

Folio Quote

Contact Us

Call Us Right Now

Direct Contacts

Sponsorship, Advertising & Partnerships

202-293-0370

advertising@bisnow.com

Accounts Receivable & Payable

202-450-1400

accounting@bisnow.com

 

Subscriptions and Circulation

circulation@bisnow.com

Other Inquiries

202-293-0370

info@bisnow.com

Visiting Us?

New York

110 Wall Street
New York City, NY 10005

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Washington D.C.

718 7th St NW, 2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20001

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Los Angeles

604 Arizona Ave
Santa Monica, CA 90401

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Sales Contacts

National

Michael Ponticelli

202-870-2352

mike@bisnow.com

Atlanta

Daniela Castellon

404-405-2969

daniela.castellon@bisnow.com

Austin

Karen Pierre

214-931-9384

karen.pierre@bisnow.com

Baltimore

Michael Ponticelli

202-870-2352

mike@bisnow.com

Boston

Ashley McDade

(207) 651-0785

ashley.mcdade@bisnow.com

Charlotte

Brian Kinslow

(610) 742.7696

brian.kinslow@bisnow.com

Chicago (and Midwest)

Jonathan Hobfoll

647-779-6649

jonathan.hobfoll@bisnow.com

Dallas-Ft Worth

Karen Pierre

214-931-9384

karen.pierre@bisnow.com

Denver

Jenna Bruce

312-636-8219

jenna.bruce@bisnow.com

Houston

Mike Jax

(713) 594.2000

jax@bisnow.com

Los Angeles

Abigale James

(312) 448-0269

abigale.james@bisnow.com

Los Angeles

Kyle Nicholes

206-650-3769

kyle.nicholes@bisnow.com

Miami

Adriano Salucci

305-308-9411

adriano.salucci@bisnow.com

Nashville

Daniela Castellon

404-405-2969

daniela.castellon@bisnow.com

New Jersey

Miles Bloom

716-534-3731

miles.bloom@bisnow.com

New York

Ezra Doueck

917-757-7973

ezra.doueck@bisnow.com

Orange County

Kyle Nichols

646-799-7999

kyle.nichols@bisnow.com

Philadelphia

Brian Kinslow

610-742-7696

brian.kinslow@bisnow.com

Phoenix

Jenna Bruce

312-636-8219

jenna.bruce@bisnow.com

San Antonio

Karen Pierre

214-931-9384

karen.pierre@bisnow.com

San Diego

Tyler Fisher

(508) 446-2414

tyler@bisnow.com

San Francisco

Mike Martinez

(415) 601.4303

mike.martinez@bisnow.com

Seattle

Mike Martinez

415-601-4303

mike.martinez@bisnow.com

Toronto

Jonathan Hobfoll

(312) 576.6337

jonathan.hobfoll@bisnow.com

Vancouver

Jonathan Hobfoll

647-779-6649

jonathan.hobfoll@bisnow.com

Washington DC, Virginia and Maryland

Michael Ponticelli

202-870-2352

mike@bisnow.com

Editorial Contacts

Atlanta

Jarred Schenke

678-848-3950

jarred@bisnow.com

Austin-San Antonio

Catie Dixon

713-819-6799

catie@bisnow.com

Baltimore

Jon Banister

781-724-7980

jon.banister@bisnow.com

Boston

Susan Diesenhouse

312-730-8516

susan@bisnow.com

Charlotte

Catie Dixon

(713) 819-6799

catie.dixon@bisnow.com

Chicago

Chuck Sudo

312-576-0061

chuck.sudo@bisnow.com

Dallas-Ft Worth

Julia Bunch

972-921-6156

julia.bunch@bisnow.com

Denver

Catie Dixon

713-819-6799

catie@bisnow.com

Houston

Kyle Hagerty

972-832-5076

kyle.hagerty@bisnow.com

Los Angeles

Karen Jordan

615-268-5495

karen.jordan@bisnow.com

Miami

Jarred Schenke

678-848-3950

jarred@bisnow.com

New York

Ben Mazzara

860-659-7343

ben.mazzara@bisnow.com

Orange County

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

Philadelphia

Matt Rothstein

914-980-2116

matt.rothstein@bisnow.com

Phoenix

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

San Diego

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

San Francisco

Aswin Mannepalli

732-586-0232

aswin.mannepalli@bisnow.com

Seattle

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

Toronto

Ryan Starr

647-340-2640

ryan.starr@bisnow.com

Vancouver

Ryan Starr

647-340-2640

ryan.starr@bisnow.com

Washington DC

Jon Banister

781-724-7980

jon.banister@bisnow.com