Contact Us

Socially-Oriented
Hyper-Local
More Fun Than a Whoopie Cushion

Crain’s #12 Fastest
Growing Companies
in NY

Fun Facts

E-Newsletters:
47
Subscriptions:
2.18 Million
Event Frequency Freq. / Metro:
Every 2 to 4 Weeks
Events / Year:
232
Annual Attendees:
71,120
Attendees / Event:
307
Coffee Served:
19,000 Gallons
Employees:
67
Dogs At The Office:
2

Not impressed yet? Click here to see our Press & Awards
Still not impressed? Call our moms, they really think we’re something

#1 Ranked News Source According to Our Fanclub

Larger Than Facebook give or take a few

Broke 1 Billion In RevenuE give or take a few million

Our Secret Sauce Bisnow Secret Sauce

Offline Fanatics

Facebook, Instagram, Instabook, Facegram… we prefer
something called face-to-face.

Humanizing

We tell stories about people, as humanizing business is our passion.

Keeping it Snappy

We value your time more than Trump values publicity.
Our news is brief and our events return you to the office by 10AM.

Locally-sourced

Like the scoop from your next-door neighbor, our scoop is localized to your market and its surrounding neighborhoods.

People love photos

So that you can connect names to faces, our content is picture heavy.

Funny Business

Have we told you we like humor?

What can a trade publication do to make the industry more fun, not to mention stand out from competitors? Two words: jet packs.

Bloomberg Quote

The Team

Will Friend

CEO

Will was one of Bisnow's first employees and has had hands on experience in all of the Company’s key roles, including being made Chief Operating Officer in 2012, prior to his appointment as CEO in late 2014. Will has been instrumental in Bisnow's extraordinary growth; moving the head office to New York and building the firm to become one of Inc. 5000's fastest growing companies. Under Will’s leadership, the current management team, backed by The Wicks Group of companies, bought out the original founders in April 2016, setting the strategy for international expansion and the next chapter of Bisnow’s growth plan.

Devin Crone

Senior Accountant

Before becoming Bisnow's Senior Accountant, Devin Crone was crunching numbers at Watkins Meegan and Quadrangle Development. But don't think she's just a number's girl. A University of Delaware grad, Devin hails from Rockville, MD, where she attended Magruder High School and developed a love for the Redskins. When she's not rocking the accounting world, Devin can be found experimenting in the kitchen or working up a sweat with a sweet Crossfit workout (she's not one of those Crossfit girls, we promise.) Or you'll find her in the great outdoors, hiking, skiing, swimming or harvesting bear pelts for the coming winter. (OK, maybe not that last one.) And if you want to get her a Christmas present, Devin loves wine, coffee, Game of Thrones, the Food Network and her miniature daschund named Cuddy. So if you know a dog coat that can hold a wine bottle, a coffee maker and has a Lannister emblem on it, let us know!

Karen Jordan

Reporter, Los Angeles

A graduate of Wellesley College with a Master's in communication from Stanford, Karen comes to us from the LABJ where she was a web editor and reporter. Karen is also a Nashville native. In her spare time, she enjoys hiking and researching the lives of African-American doctors in the South in the 19th century; she's writing a book about her great-grandfather, who was one.

Catie Dixon

Central US Editor

Catie dares you to sum her up any one way except perhaps eclectic. As a military brat, she was not born or raised anywhere. She started her Psychology degree in Okinawa, Japan, with plans to become a social worker, and finished it at Rice University with a job as a bartender and aspirations of becoming an editor. But now she's lived in Texas longer than most other places combined, so she considers herself a native. Catie's got a loving husband, sassy stepdaughter, three dogs (all lab mixes--that's a lot of chewing), and is partial owner of a BBQ joint outside of Austin. Stop on by, y'all, and bring your breaking news with you.

Eduardo Milhem

Escape Curator

Eduardo was born in Bogota, Colombia, but early in his youth, his parents decided to take his talents to the sunny beaches of Miami where he was raised. When not on the beach, he spent his time on the soccer field - fueling his competitive spirit. He captained his high school soccer team through graduation until his leap to Babson College, where he pursued a Bachelor's Degree in Finance. At Babson, Eduardo developed the passion for real estate which led him to Bisnow, where he hopes to continue to pursue his aspirations of one day being an active NYC developer. Today, Eduardo is still an avid athlete, scholar, world traveler, and massive foodie.

Maurice Shalam

Events Producer

Born and raised in Brooklyn, Maurice is the epitome of a tough guy. And a wise guy. I guess you can say he's a tough-wise guy. Finding refuge on the hardwood, Maurice aka MoMo Buckets, became a die-hard Knicks fan and quasi-professional basketball player. (He actually never made another team after Middle School.) Maurice attended Babson College where he pursued a degree in entrepreneurship. It was at Babson where Maurice realized he wanted to work at an innovative company like Bisnow. Today Maurice is a devout Kristapsian where he dedicates his life to the development of Kristaps Porzingis. Sadly, no one at the office reads the literature he hands out regarding the Church of Kristaps. Since his arrival to Bisnow he has ascended to one of our most valuable assets. < He also insisted we include this last sentence.

Bisnow has spent the last eight years putting humor and fun at the core of its b-to-b media model - and has grown rapidly.

Folio Quote

Contact Us

Call Us Right Now

Direct Contacts

Sponsorship, Advertising & Partnerships

202-293-0370

advertising@bisnow.com

Accounts Receivable & Payable

202-450-1400

accounting@bisnow.com

 

Subscriptions and Circulation

circulation@bisnow.com

Other Inquiries

202-293-0370

info@bisnow.com

Visiting Us?

New York

110 Wall Street
New York City, NY 10005

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Washington D.C.

718 7th St NW, 2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20001

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Los Angeles

604 Arizona Ave
Santa Monica, CA 90401

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Sales Contacts

National

Michael Ponticelli

202-870-2352

mike@bisnow.com

Atlanta

Daniela Castellon

404-405-2969

daniela.castellon@bisnow.com

Austin

Karen Pierre

214-931-9384

karen.pierre@bisnow.com

Baltimore

Michael Ponticelli

202-870-2352

mike@bisnow.com

Boston

Ashley McDade

(207) 651-0785

ashley.mcdade@bisnow.com

Charlotte

Brian Kinslow

(610) 742.7696

brian.kinslow@bisnow.com

Chicago (and Midwest)

Jonathan Hobfoll

647-779-6649

jonathan.hobfoll@bisnow.com

Dallas-Ft Worth

Karen Pierre

214-931-9384

karen.pierre@bisnow.com

Denver

Jenna Bruce

312-636-8219

jenna.bruce@bisnow.com

Houston

Mike Jax

(713) 594.2000

jax@bisnow.com

Los Angeles

Abigale James

(312) 448-0269

abigale.james@bisnow.com

Los Angeles

Kyle Nicholes

206-650-3769

kyle.nicholes@bisnow.com

Miami

Adriano Salucci

305-308-9411

adriano.salucci@bisnow.com

Nashville

Daniela Castellon

404-405-2969

daniela.castellon@bisnow.com

New Jersey

Miles Bloom

716-534-3731

miles.bloom@bisnow.com

New York

Ezra Doueck

917-757-7973

ezra.doueck@bisnow.com

Orange County

Kyle Nichols

646-799-7999

kyle.nichols@bisnow.com

Philadelphia

Brian Kinslow

610-742-7696

brian.kinslow@bisnow.com

Phoenix

Jenna Bruce

312-636-8219

jenna.bruce@bisnow.com

San Antonio

Karen Pierre

214-931-9384

karen.pierre@bisnow.com

San Diego

Tyler Fisher

(508) 446-2414

tyler@bisnow.com

San Francisco

Mike Martinez

(415) 601.4303

mike.martinez@bisnow.com

Seattle

Mike Martinez

415-601-4303

mike.martinez@bisnow.com

Toronto

Jonathan Hobfoll

(312) 576.6337

jonathan.hobfoll@bisnow.com

Vancouver

Jonathan Hobfoll

647-779-6649

jonathan.hobfoll@bisnow.com

Washington DC, Virginia and Maryland

Michael Ponticelli

202-870-2352

mike@bisnow.com

Editorial Contacts

Atlanta

Jarred Schenke

678-848-3950

jarred@bisnow.com

Austin-San Antonio

Catie Dixon

713-819-6799

catie@bisnow.com

Baltimore

Jon Banister

781-724-7980

jon.banister@bisnow.com

Boston

Susan Diesenhouse

312-730-8516

susan@bisnow.com

Charlotte

Catie Dixon

(713) 819-6799

catie.dixon@bisnow.com

Chicago

Chuck Sudo

312-576-0061

chuck.sudo@bisnow.com

Dallas-Ft Worth

Julia Bunch

972-921-6156

julia.bunch@bisnow.com

Denver

Catie Dixon

713-819-6799

catie@bisnow.com

Houston

Kyle Hagerty

972-832-5076

kyle.hagerty@bisnow.com

Los Angeles

Karen Jordan

615-268-5495

karen.jordan@bisnow.com

Miami

Jarred Schenke

678-848-3950

jarred@bisnow.com

New York

Ben Mazzara

860-659-7343

ben.mazzara@bisnow.com

Orange County

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

Philadelphia

Matt Rothstein

914-980-2116

matt.rothstein@bisnow.com

Phoenix

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

San Diego

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

San Francisco

Aswin Mannepalli

732-586-0232

aswin.mannepalli@bisnow.com

Seattle

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

Toronto

Ryan Starr

647-340-2640

ryan.starr@bisnow.com

Vancouver

Ryan Starr

647-340-2640

ryan.starr@bisnow.com

Washington DC

Jon Banister

781-724-7980

jon.banister@bisnow.com