Contact Us

Socially-Oriented
Hyper-Local
More Fun Than a Whoopie Cushion

#1 Ranked News Source According to Our Fanclub

Larger Than Facebook give or take a few

Broke 1 Billion In RevenuE give or take a few million

Our Secret Sauce Bisnow Secret Sauce

Offline Fanatics

Facebook, Instagram, Instabook, Facegram… we prefer
something called face-to-face.

Humanizing

We tell stories about people, as humanizing business is our passion.

Keeping it Snappy

We value your time more than Trump values publicity.
Our news is brief and our events return you to the office by 10AM.

Locally-sourced

Like the scoop from your next-door neighbor, our scoop is localized to your market and its surrounding neighborhoods.

People love photos

So that you can connect names to faces, our content is picture heavy.

Funny Business

Have we told you we like humor?

What can a trade publication do to make the industry more fun, not to mention stand out from competitors? Two words: jet packs.

Bloomberg Quote

The Team

Lauren Popp

Advertising Campaign Specialist

Lauren Popp grew up in the vast desert of Georgia before settling into the jagged valleys of active volcanoes of Tennessee. (We’re pretty bad at topography so that might be slightly inaccurate.) At Bisnow, Lauren keeps the ship running for editorial and advertising, all while raising three kids and a chocolate labrador. (When asked who is more demanding, us or the children, she answered, “No comment.”)  We’re glad she puts up with us because she takes care of our ads from the beaches of Philadelphia, all the way to the frozen tundra of Houston.

Kim Schell

Business Manager, Houston

Kim was born in Flushing, New York and come from many generations of New Yorkers.  It was a culture shock when she first moved to Houston, Texas in the late 70's but can now say Y'all with the best of them. Kim graduated from the University of Houston with a BBA in Marketing and has worked in media her entire life. Kim played and coached soccer for many years and even spent a summer in England playing in tournaments. The oldest of three girls, she now has two sons (the first born Texans in her family), a husband and three male rescue dogs.

Liana Cornacchio

Director, Strategic Accounts

Born and raised in Westchester, New York (where Don Draper neglects his wife and all the crimes are solved by Nero Wolfe), Liana grew up as the 'crazy middle child' with two sisters. She played soccer her whole life and ended up playing at Princeton University (which would indicate to us that she knows a thing or two about Hoagie Haven). Pursuing a B.A. in Philosophy, she did a lot of thinking about the universe, and after four years, concluded that it is very large and confusing. (Why are we here? Or, better yet, why are we not not here...right? Anybody?) Happy to be out of the suburbs and into the dog eat dog world that is NYC, Liana is an avid NY sports fan -- she'd never leave leave before the 9th inning of a Yankee game or before the Knicks got the win (which means she sometimes has to sit at Madison Square Garden for weeks at a time). She joins us at Bisnow doubling as an audience development manager and an event producer.

Tyler Fisher

VP, West Coast

Noting a regrettable lack of abnormally tall gingers, we knew Tyler would be a good fit from the moment he walked in the door. Atop Tyler's extensive resume you will find the marks from his report cards in grades K-12 that read "too talkative." (Which means he must be somehow related to director of people ops, Will Friend.)  Tyler prides himself on his ability to talk a dog off a meat truck or the paint off the wall. (Give him a call if you have any pesky wallpaper that won’t come down.) He also prides himself on his ability to use worn out clichés.  Never one to be scared of picking up the phone or working through the night (he has a passionate hate for sleep), Tyler grinds night and day as Bisnow's VP, West Coast, looking to grow Bisnow to the next logical step - world domination. (In a metaphorical sense… no need to dive into your emergency bunkers.)

Allison Nagel

West Coast Editor

After growing up in one of Atlanta's many suburbs, Allison attended UGA's J-school. While there, she thought she might as well earn a degree in business, too. Her reporting career ranged from endless city council meetings to school board meetings to shareholder meetings -- with a lot of fun stuff in between. Journalism has taken her to report in Germany, to watch robots dance at CES, and to joining Bisnow. A love affair with California that started with a childhood summer vacation was cemented when she met her future husband during a later visit to San Francisco (OK, they "met" online, but then met for the first time while she was at a conference in S.F.). After living in Southern California for a few years, she's now found her way to the Bay Area, and seems to be happy with less sunshine. She lives with the aforementioned husband, a very active kid, a dog and two cats in a house filled with books.

Tara Lerman

Custom Content Writer

Born and raised in the kinda-sorta suburb of Fairfield, Connecticut, Tara decided the New England winters weren’t quite cold enough and ventured up to Saratoga Springs, NY to earn her undergraduate degree in English (no “useless liberal arts major” jokes, please). After graduation, she traveled “South” to the nation’s capital where she spent the last two years working alongside government agencies to create digital content and drive online audience engagement. But the self-proclaimed coffee addict just couldn’t stay away from the city that never sleeps. She moved back to NYC to join Bisnow’s Editorial team as a custom content writer, where she will be covering the latest real estate trends. When she’s not working at Bisnow, you can find Tara at a live concert, exploring a new neighborhood, or blogging about coffee.

Bisnow has spent the last eight years putting humor and fun at the core of its b-to-b media model - and has grown rapidly.

Folio Quote

Contact Us

Call Us Right Now

Direct Contacts

Sponsorship, Advertising & Partnerships

202-293-0370

advertising@bisnow.com

Accounts Receivable & Payable

202-450-1400

accounting@bisnow.com

 

Subscriptions and Circulation

circulation@bisnow.com

Other Inquiries

202-293-0370

info@bisnow.com

Visiting Us?

New York

7 World Trade Center, 46th Fl
New York City, NY 10007

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Washington D.C.

718 7th St NW, 2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20001

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Los Angeles

5792 W Jefferson Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90016

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Sales Contacts

National

Miles Bloom

716-534-3731

miles.bloom@bisnow.com

Atlanta

Brian Kinslow

610.742.7696

brian.kinslow@bisnow.com

Austin

Anthony Gallegos

832-398-1325

anthony.gallegos@bisnow.com

Baltimore

Michael Ponticelli

202-870-2352

mike@bisnow.com

Boston

Tyler Fisher

508-446-2414

tyler@bisnow.com

Charlotte

Lauren Bremer

(980)226-6911

lauren.bremer@bisnow.com

Chicago (and Midwest)

Brian Kinslow

610-742-7696

brian.kinslow@bisnow.com

Dallas-Ft Worth

Karen Pierre

214-931-9384

karen.pierre@bisnow.com

Data Centers

Adam Knobloch

914-589-6817

adam.knobloch@bisnow.com

Denver

Jenna Bruce

312-636-8219

jenna.bruce@bisnow.com

Houston

Kim Schell

713-304-4683

kim.schell@bisnow.com

Los Angeles

Tyler Fisher

508-446-2414

tyler@bisnow.com

Miami

Adriano Salucci

305-308-9411

adriano.salucci@bisnow.com

Nashville

Lauren Bremer

(980)226-6911

lauren.bremer@bisnow.com

New York

Max Tawil

347-409-5037

max.tawil@bisnow.com

Orange County

Tyler Fisher

508-446-2414

tyler@bisnow.com

Philadelphia

Brian Kinslow

610-742-7696

brian.kinslow@bisnow.com

Phoenix

Jenna Bruce

312-636-8219

jenna.bruce@bisnow.com

San Antonio

Anthony Gallegos

832-398-1325

karen.pierre@bisnow.com

San Diego

Tyler Fisher

508-446-2414

tyler@bisnow.com

San Francisco

Nick Bates

(781) 264-3671

nick.bates@bisnow.com

Seattle

Tom Woodcock

406-531-9581

tom.woodcock@bisnow.com

Washington DC, Virginia and Maryland

Michael Ponticelli

202-870-2352

mike@bisnow.com

Editorial Contacts

National

Lara O'Keefe

(647) 882-5802

lara.okeefe@bisnow.com

National

Champaign Williams

818-814-3726

champaign.williams@bisnow.com

Atlanta

Jarred Schenke

678-848-3950

jarred@bisnow.com

Austin/San Antonio

Kimberly Reeves

512-781-1455

kimberly.reeves@bisnow.com

Boston

Cameron Sperance

(617)-963-4934

cameron.sperance@bisnow.com

Central U.S.

Catie Dixon

713.819.6799

catie@bisnow.com

Charlotte

Vanessa Infanzon

631-708-7274

vanessa.infanzon@bisnow.com

Chicago

Chuck Sudo

312-576-0061

chuck.sudo@bisnow.com

Dallas-Ft Worth

Jeremiah Jensen

405-361-2667

jeremiah.jensen@bisnow.com

Denver

Margaret Jackson

(303) 955-7393

margaret.jackson@bisnow.com

East Coast

Ethan Rothstein

914-552-4298

ethan.rothstein@bisnow.com

Houston

Kyle Hagerty

972-832-5076

kyle.hagerty@bisnow.com

Los Angeles

Joseph Pimentel

818-434-9144

joseph.pimentel@bisnow.com

Miami

Deirdra Funcheon

561-704-4434

deirdra.funcheon@bisnow.com

Orange County

Allison Nagel

(805) 512-0901

Allison.Nagel@bisnow.com

Philadelphia

Matt Rothstein

914-980-2116

matt.rothstein@bisnow.com

Phoenix

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

San Diego

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

San Francisco

Julie Littman

818-421-9081

julie.littman@bisnow.com

Seattle

Allison Nagel

(805) 512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

Toronto

Ian Johnston

(416) 532-9869

ian.johnston@bisnow.com

United Kingdom

Mike Phillips

+447717541297

mike.phillips@bisnow.com

Washington DC

Jon Banister

781-724-7980

jon.banister@bisnow.com

West Coast

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com