Contact Us


Dallas-Fort Worth
 Jack Fraker, Darrell Hurmis, Steve Lieberman, Carl Ewert
Who best exemplifies the highest standards of a CRE broker while also demonstrating extraordinary civic leadership? On Dec. 1, NTCAR bestowed HSM Brokerage EVP Darrell Hurmis (second from left with CBRE’s Jack Fraker, The Retail Connection’s Steve Lieberman, and JLL’s Carl Ewert) with the prestigous Stemmons Service Award. Jack and Carl chaired this year’s event with finalists, narrowed from a pool of 25 nominees, including Capstar Commercial partner  Johnny Johnson, Peloton Commercial partner  Joel Pustmueller, and JLL DFW prez Paul Whitman. Finalist criteria includes CRE industry tenure, professional and civic involvement (which is weighted heavily), active production level, professional standards, and participation in local CRE organizations. The recipient is nominated by his or her peers and voted on by the NTCAR board.
Mark Horinbein and Sarah Payne
Stream Realty Partners’ Sarah Payne (snapped at Fight Night in May with J.E. Robert Cos senior asset manager Mark Horinbein) won The NTCAR Young Citizen Award. You’ve seen many of the past Stemmons Service Award winners in Bisnow: the 2009 winner,Steve; JLL’s Terry Darrow, HSM’s Robert Grunnah, and Cushman & Wakefield’s Mike Wyatt, among many others.