Contact Us

CREW San Diego Taps New Leaders

San Diego

CREW San Diego has selected its 2015 board of directors, including the new chapter president, Turner Construction Co’s Lori Ann Stevens. The other directors include Johnson & Jennings General Contracting Jackie Isidore (president-elect); Jill Winchell Design’s Jill Winchell (first VP); CBRE’s Melissa Foster Scofield (second VP); Deloitt’s Susan Steele (treasurer); Ware Malcomb’s Catherine Hughes (secretary); Realty Income Corp’s Yaara Siler (director of education/programs); Good & Roberts’ Toni McMahon (director of marketing communications); SWS Engineering’s Bree Tsaniff (director of special events); and Unisource Solutions’ Amanda Seimer (national delegate).