Contact Us

Derek Webb Day


M Architects’ Derek Webb received a rare honor—Mayor Annise Parker proclaimed April 14, 2015, as Derek Webb Day. (Beats Groundhog's Day.) Derek’s been receiving a lot of attention lately, including being named AIA’s national young architect of the year. Mayor Parker and Councilman David Robinson also recognized the AIA Board at the City Council meeting. Pictured, Rusty Bienvenue, Laura Van Ness, Chris Royster, Michael Morton, Angela Webb, Jim Evans, Derek Webb, Steve Stelzer, Mayor Parker, David Bucek, Councilman Robinson, Catherine Callaway, Alyssia Makarewicz, Chudi Abajue, Janic Brackett, Perry Seeberger and Kathy Collins.

Related Topics: Derek Webb, m Architects