Contact Us

Meet Austin's New CREW Board


CREW Austin has elected its 2016 board, and it is on a mission. Board members made it their goal to have the entire chapter support CREW Foundation this year. So far, 100% of the board has donated to CREW Foundation ($1k in total). Now it's working on obtaining donations for CREW Foundation from at least 50% of CREW Austin members.   

Bottom row: CREW Austin 2016 president Husch Blackwell's Cacki Jewart, Aquila Management's Amy Hurst and Jose I. Guerra's Debby Williams.

Middle row: 2016 president-elect Bank of the Ozarks' Alexis Michael, Bickerstaff Heath Delgado Acosta's Kathryn Lumpkin and Truly Intelligent Accounts' Tia Amburn.

Top row: B3 Commercial Real Estate's Carrie Holt, Cielo's Rachel Knox and Forestar Group's Shelly Rosales.

Board members not pictured: Global Furniture Group's Amy Harvey, The Bommarito Group's Marcus Bove, 2016 secretary Amli Residential's Marcy Phillips and Valor Tax Solutions' Yvonne Heerema.

Related Topics: CREW