Contact Us

Socially-Oriented
Hyper-Local
More Fun Than a Whoopie Cushion

#1 Ranked News Source According to Our Fanclub

Larger Than Facebook give or take a few

Broke 1 Billion In RevenuE give or take a few million

Our Secret Sauce Bisnow Secret Sauce

Offline Fanatics

Facebook, Instagram, Instabook, Facegram… we prefer
something called face-to-face.

Humanizing

We tell stories about people, as humanizing business is our passion.

Keeping it Snappy

We value your time more than Trump values publicity.
Our news is brief and our events return you to the office by 10AM.

Locally-sourced

Like the scoop from your next-door neighbor, our scoop is localized to your market and its surrounding neighborhoods.

People love photos

So that you can connect names to faces, our content is picture heavy.

Funny Business

Have we told you we like humor?

What can a trade publication do to make the industry more fun, not to mention stand out from competitors? Two words: jet packs.

Bloomberg Quote

The Team

Lauren Geelard

Event Coordinator, Midwest

Lauren began her foray in the events industry by owning a production company that specialized in musical talent and audio visuals where she often produced upwards of 8-10 events per week. Not wanting to be tied to the ever-increasing financial challenges of equipment repairs, transportation logistics and high warehousing fees, she decided to switch her focus to just the human side, and now focuses solely on her expertise in event project management. Working with Bisnow affords has been a wonderful way to hone her skills and passion together. When Lauren isn't working events, she can be found planning her next trip to a warm climate (Chicago winters are waaaay too long!) and enjoys staying active.

Adam Keith

Market Director, Dallas

Born and raised in South East London, Adam has always been a ken sportsman; representing his high school in Soccer, Rugby and Cricket. He started his working life as a Police Constable in Central London and then moved on to becoming a “Mens Grooming Expert” (which led to him appearing on The Times, The Telegraph, The Independent & GQ). This career path bought Adam to Dallas, Texas where he met his wife and decided to settle down. In Texas, Adam chose to start over or “re-tool”, and pursued a Management Degree at SMU. Once his studies were complete, Adam moved into sales of HVAC where he touched many commercial construction projects. Adam loves the thrill of new challenges, and meeting new people and can't wait to start his career with Bisnow in Dallas.

Miles Bloom

VP Creative, National Business Development

Meet Miles Bloom (No relation to Orlando, or Leopold for you literati). Miles comes to Bisnow by way of Senator Amy Klobuchar’s office, by way of internships for Hillary Clinton and House Committee on Energy and Commerce, by way of Cornell University, by way of one of America’s many ‘Queen Cities,’ Buffalo, NY. We brought Miles on to coordinate events production because of the stellar work he did as social chair at his fraternity (that’s right, we have operatives everywhere). This lifelong baseball player and former golf instructor is an avid fan of Buffalo sports (which, at this point, can only be described as punishment on a cosmic scale). Miles Bloom: the man, the myth, the business manager.

Cameron Edwards

Director, West Coast Operations

Originally from Laguna Beach, CA, Cameron moved to Malibu to attend Pepperdine University, where she received her B.S. in Business Administration. Born and raised in a beach city, it's hard to believe Cameron can count on her fingers and toes the number of times she has been in the ocean (she suffers from thalassophobia - fear of underwater animals). After a brief stint in Chicago following college, Cameron returned to LA (hoping to forget what snow looks like) and has worked as both an account manager and project manager. She has a daughter, Parker, born in 2015, and two French bulldogs named Moo and Stuart....a French Stuart? Get it?... Doesn't anybody remember 3rd Rock from the Sun?

Tom Woodcock

Market Manager, Seattle & Portland

Tom hails from rainy, windswept England, which he left for the promise of adventure and sunshine on America's west coast. After traveling and working with NGOs all over the world, fighting wildfires and playing guitar for anyone who'd listen, he settled in NYC mid 2013. After a few years in the city that never sleeps, Tom took his talents to a new corner of the country and has been covering Bisnow's Seattle & Portland markets. You can find him in a coffee shop or a fun happy hour, meeting new people and making new friends.

Tess Jones

Manager, East Coast Event Production

Tess was raised in Soho New York and traveled all 45 minutes away to Westchester to study fine art at SUNY Purchase. Soon after starting, Tess realized she loved art but more as a hobby, and continued on to graduate with a degree in Media Studies and Communications. After working as a nanny for far too long, Tess began producing events for marketing, customer experience, and tech executives. An event producer through and through, Tess is excited to expand her repertoire and dive into the real estate world head first. When she is not dreaming of becoming a part time hip hop mogul, she is taking her dog Porter (P-diddy) Curtis Jones to a local park in Brooklyn.

Bisnow has spent the last eight years putting humor and fun at the core of its b-to-b media model - and has grown rapidly.

Folio Quote

Contact Us

Call Us Right Now

Direct Contacts

Sponsorship, Advertising & Partnerships

202-293-0370

advertising@bisnow.com

Accounts Receivable & Payable

202-450-1400

accounting@bisnow.com

 

Press Releases & Press Inquiries

press@bisnow.com

Other Inquiries

202-293-0370

info@bisnow.com

Visiting Us?

New York

123 William Street, Suite 1505
New York City, NY 10038

Here’s a map

Washington D.C.

718 7th St NW, 2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20001

Here’s a map

Chicago

Here’s a map

Houston

Here’s a map

Los Angeles

Here’s a map

Philadelphia

Here’s a map

Sales Contacts

Americas

Michael Ponticelli

202-870-2352

mike@bisnow.com

Chicago

Zak Guysenir

520-405-6375

zak@bisnow.com

Data Centers

Adam Knobloch

914-589-6817

adam.knobloch@bisnow.com

Digital (National)

Miles Bloom

716-534-3731

miles.bloom@bisnow.com

Houston

Kim Schell

713-304-4683

kim.schell@bisnow.com

Indianapolis, Minneapolis, Pitt, Detroit, Canada

Bill VanGeldren

201-527-7439

bill.vangeldren@bisnow.com

Los Angeles, Orange County, San Diego

Mike Guimond

212-724-6859

Guimond@bisnow.com

Miami, Fort Lauderdale, Orlando

Ishaan Ambegaokar

407-666-1018

ishaan@bisnow.com

New York, New Jersey & Boston

Chris Bushnell

203-710-1289

chris.bushnell@bisnow.com

Philadelphia, Atlanta

Brian Kinslow

610-742-7696

brian.kinslow@bisnow.com

San Francisco, Bay Area

Tyler Fisher

1508-446-2414

tyler.fisher@bisnow.com

Seattle & Portland

Tom Woodcock

406-531-9581

tom.woodcock@bisnow.com

United Kingdom

Nick Castleman

+44 787-640-5596

nick.castleman@bisnow.com

Virginia, Maryland, DC, Charlotte, N.Carolina

Marie Armstrong

717-870-0341

Marie@Bisnow.com

Editorial Contacts

Atlanta

Jarred Schenke

678-848-3950

jarred@bisnow.com

Boston

Cameron Sperance

(617)-963-4934

cameron.sperance@bisnow.com

Central

Catie Dixon

713-819-6799

catie@bisnow.com

Chicago, Midwest

Brian Rogal

312-371-4156

brian.rogal@bisnow.com

Dallas, Ft. Worth

Kerri Panchuk

214.598.8368

kerri.panchuk@bisnow.com

East Coast

Ethan Rothstein

914-552-4298

ethan.rothstein@bisnow.com

Europe

Mike Phillips

+447717541297

mike.phillips@bisnow.com

Los Angeles, Orange County

Joseph Pimentel

818-434-9144

joseph.pimentel@bisnow.com

Manchester & Birmingham

David Thame

01544 262896

david.thame@bisnow.com

Miami

Deirdra Funcheon

561-704-4434

deirdra.funcheon@bisnow.com

Philadelphia

Matt Rothstein

914-980-2116

matt.rothstein@bisnow.com

San Francisco Bay Area

Dean Boerner

831.246.3158

dean.boerner@bisnow.com

Seattle

Shawna De La Rosa

253-228-2533

shawna.delarosa@bisnow.com

Washington DC

Jon Banister

781-724-7980

jon.banister@bisnow.com

West Coast

Riley McDermid

510-292-7148

riley.mcdermid@bisnow.com