about subscribe archives events advertising careers contact
Masthead
       


Google Custom Search
 
2007/2008


Thursday, January 31
ENTREPRENEUR TURNS PEACEMAKER
Red Cross Chairman Bonnie McElveen-Hunter
 
Tuesday, January 29
First Lady of American Magazines
Hearst Magazines President Cathie Black
 
Thursday, January 24
Community Advocate
The Community Foundation President Terri Lee Freeman
 
Tuesday, January 15
President Jarvis
DC Council Member Dr. Charlene Drew Jarvis
 
Friday, January 11
BOOK WORLDLY WOMAN
Washington Post Book World Editor Marie Arana
 
Tuesday, January 8
ELECTRIC SAW WOMAN
Quadrangle Development Corporation VP Helen Haerle
 
Thursday, January 3
Defender of the Literary World
Association of American Publishers CEO Pat Schroeder
 
Wednesday, December 19
30 YEARS FOR STUDIO THEATRE
The Studio Theatre Founding Artistic Director Joy Zinoman
 
Thursday, December 13
DC's Defense Queen
Akin Gump Criminal Defense Attorney Michele Roberts
 
Tuesday, December 11
The Woman Behind America’s Promise
America’s Promise CEO Marguerite Kondracke
 
Tuesday, December 4
Making Waves for Consumers
Federal Trade Commission Chairman Deborah Majoras
 
Thursday, November 29
ROLLING STONE POLITICO
Wexler & Walker Chairman of the Executive Committee Anne Wexler
 
Tuesday, November 27
Immigrants' Daughter Flies High
WilmerHale Partner Jamie Gorelick
 
Monday, November 19
MAGICAL REALISM
Chilean Author Isabel Allende
 
Thursday, November 15
Women in PR
2007 Washington PR Woman of the Year Award
 
Monday, November 12
Women Do the Arts
Noche Latina at the National Museum of Women in the Arts
 
Tuesday, November 6
Cinderella of the Arts
Cultural Alliance of Greater Washington President Jennifer Cover Payne
 
Wednesday, October 31
The Ballerina Who Went to the Army
Fannie Mae EVP and General Counsel Beth Wilkinson
 
Tuesday, October 30
Most Likely to Go to Mars
AnthroTronix Founder and CEO Corinna Lathan
 
Monday, October 22
THE COLLEGE TURNAROUND ARTIST
Trinity (Washington) University President Patricia McGuire
 
Monday, October 15
From Grizzlies to Groundbreaking Theater
Artistic Director for Arena Stage Molly Smith
 
Tuesday, October 9
BEER’S FEMALE FACE
Buck Distributing Co. President & owner Betty Buck
 
Thursday, October 4
ALL THE WORLD’S A STAGE
Imagination Stage Founder & Executive DirectorBonnie Fogel
 
Tuesday, September 25
Hooligan to Honcho
Cardinal Bank President Kate Carr
 
Thursday, September 20
Deal Woman
AOL CFO Nisha Kumar
 
Monday, September 17
E Tu, DiCesare?
Placements Founder Lori DiCesare
 
Wednesday, September 12
Pastures, Pageants, Planning... and Breast Cancer
Blisk Financial Group Founder and CEO Brenda Blisk
 
Friday, September 8
The Innkeeper
The Children's Inn at NIH CEO Kathy Russell
 
Wednesday, September 5
NAACP'S New Generation
NAACP Vice Chairman Roslyn Brock
 
Wednesday, August 8
She's Giving Us Excitations!
Excitations co-Founder and COO Kim Aubuchon
 
Monday, August 6
Trailblazer For Non-Profits
Meyer Foundation President Julie Rogers
 
Wednesday, August 1
Event Queen
Courtesy Associates President Sheila Stampfli
 
Monday, July 30
Bravissimo!
BRAVO! Women Business Achievement Awards
 
Thursday, July 26
Beth Brooke: All Star Player
Ernst & Young Global Vice Chair Beth Brooke
 
Tuesday, July 24
Angie O'Grady: Connoisseur of Office Suites
Preferred Offices President & COO Angie O'Grady

Tuesday, June 26
Kate Roberts and Her Kids
YouthAIDS Founder & Director Kate Roberts
 
Thursday, June 21
Gloria Dittus: The Woman From Augusta
2008 Enterprising Woman of Washington Gloria Dittus
 
Tuesday, May 29
The Woman Behind the Hay-Adams
Hay-Adams EVP Kay Enokido
 
Thursday, May 24
Blending Law Journalism, And Life
Gannett's Associate GC Barbara Wall
 
Tuesday, May 22
Wednesday, January 31
Chris Hill
Sprint Nextel VP of Corporate Governance and Ethics
and Corporate Secretary Sprint Nextel Chris Hill

 
2007 / 2006


 

 




TITLE

DC





 

© 2007 Bisnow on Business. All Rights Reserved