about subscribe archives events advertising careers contact
Masthead
       



Google Custom Search
 
Spring2008/
Fall 2007


Wednesday, January 30
NETWORKING BLINDFOLDED!
NVTC Titans Schmooze Event
 
Monday, January 28
FOOTBALL STAR GOES TECH
CTIA CEO Steve Largent
 
Friday, January 25
How Unisys Got Its Groove Back
Unisys' Greg Baroni
 
Wednesday, January 23
WINNING THE TECH LOTTERY!
QSS ex-CEO Frank Islam
 
Friday, January 18
Liquid Computing Puts Data Centers in a Box
Liquid Computing Federal, Inc. President Tom Kreidler
 
Wednesday, January 16
Monday, January 14
EPA’S WIKI CHALLENGE
EPA CIO Molly O’Neill
 
Thursday, January 10
CES PART 3!
Consumer Electronics Show
 
Tuesday, January 8
CES DAY TWO!
Consumer Electronics Show
 
Monday, January 7
DAY ONE: GATES ROCKS CES!
Consumer Electronics Show
 
Friday, January 4
NORTHROP’S “ON-SHORING” PLAN
Northrop Grumman IT President Jim O'Neill
 
Wednesday, January 2
NO MORE POCKET PROTECTORS!
IBM head of US Federal business Anne Altman and head of Public Sector Consulting Group John Nyland
 
Wednesday, December 19
AGENCY CIO GIVES CONTRACTOR THE KEYS
Department of Education CIO Bill Vajda
 
Tuesday, December 18
Life of the Entrepreneur
Privacy Vaults Online Founder Denise Tayloe
 
Friday, December 14
TOP CIO TURNS TO FACEBOOK
Director of National Intelligence CIO Dale Meyerrose
 
Wednesday, December 12
BLACK TiE!
Swiss Embassy “Black-TiE” Party
 
Monday, December 10
THE GREATEST SHOW ON EARTH
Consumer Electronics Association CEO Gary Shapiro
 
Friday, December 7
INPUT Lets Loose!
INPUT Annual Holiday Party
 
Wednesday, December 5
MARYLAND PARTIES ON!
Tech Council of Maryland
 
Monday, December 3
TECH FORECAST: 2008
George Mason’s Technology Management Program Director Ed Lewis
 
Friday, November 30
MAKING CELL PHONES SAFE
Trust Digital CEO Nick Magliato
 
Wednesday, November 28
New Tech Bubble?
KPMG Partner Sanjaya Krishna
 
Monday, November 26
The Hassle-Free IPO Man
Secure America Acquisition Corp. Founder Tom McMillen
 
Monday, November19
HUNGRY MACHINE GETS IN ON FEEDING FRENZY
Hungry Machine Third-Party Application Developer
 
Friday, November16
DEAD POET ENTREPRENEURS
MindShare Networking Program
 
Monday, November12
FIGHT NIGHT
Fight for Children
 
Thursday, November 8
GSA’s NEW CIO IS A CHIC GEEK
GSA CIO Casey Coleman
 
Tuesday, November 6
Friday, November 2
Tom Hewitt Joins the Competition
Fed Sources Founder Tom Hewitt
 
Wednesday, October 31
TECH CONFERENCE HITS RED TAPE
America & China Small and Medium Sized Business Conference
 
Friday, October 26
Langley Vet Gets “Entrepreneur Sweats”
RedShift Ventures General Partner Mark Frantz
 
Thursday, October 25
Climbing Software Mountain
Everest Software CEO Edwin Miller
 
Friday, October 19
MIKE DANIELS: 10 YEARS LATER
Former NetSol Chairman of the Board Mike Daniels
 
Wednesday, October 17
CONGA LINE!
"Red Ball"
 
Thursday, October 11
A COMPANY THAT LOVES GETTING SPAMMED!
Cyveillance CEO Panos Anastassiadis
 
Tuesday, October 9
Bersoff Is Back!
ATS CEO Ed Bersoff
 
Thursday, October 4
Deloitte’s Big Night!
Deloitte, WilmerHale, NASDAQ, SmartCEO Magazine Event

Monday, October 1
What’s Up at the TCM?
Interview with Julie Coons, Tech Council of Maryland
 
Tuesday, September 25
The Widget Maker!
Interview with Clearspring COO Jay Rappaport
 
Friday, September 21
Breakfast with Rudy!
Republican Presidential Candidate Rudy Giuliani
Addresses NVTC

 
Tuesday, September 18
Three Amigos Minus Two
Adieu to E&Y’s Jon Shames and Jeff Fialko
 
Friday, September 14
What's Up With Dendy?
Q&A with Dendy Young
 
Wednesday, September 12
At The Bio Barriacades
BIO IT Coalition Chairman Steve Mandell
 
Tuesday, September 5
The Jolly Green Hybrid
Interview with Hans Hess of EnviroCab
 


 

 




TITLE


REAL ESTATE BISNOW
WOMEN BISNOW


LEGAL BISNOW


 

© 2007 Bisnow on Business. All Rights Reserved.