Contact Us

Socially-Oriented
Hyper-Local
More Fun Than a Whoopie Cushion

#1 Ranked News Source According to Our Fanclub

Larger Than Facebook give or take a few

Broke 1 Billion In RevenuE give or take a few million

Our Secret Sauce Bisnow Secret Sauce

Offline Fanatics

Facebook, Instagram, Instabook, Facegram… we prefer
something called face-to-face.

Humanizing

We tell stories about people, as humanizing business is our passion.

Keeping it Snappy

We value your time more than Trump values publicity.
Our news is brief and our events return you to the office by 10AM.

Locally-sourced

Like the scoop from your next-door neighbor, our scoop is localized to your market and its surrounding neighborhoods.

People love photos

So that you can connect names to faces, our content is picture heavy.

Funny Business

Have we told you we like humor?

What can a trade publication do to make the industry more fun, not to mention stand out from competitors? Two words: jet packs.

Bloomberg Quote

The Team

Matt Seukunian

Event Producer, Pacific Northwest

Matt is a native Angeleno, one-time resident of Barcelona, and graduate of Arizona State University. After returning to Los Angeles from AZ, Matt spent five years in publishing at a business executive/luxury lifestyle magazine before realizing his true passion was the work he did off page – producing events. He brought that passion for event production (along with a passion for shaking hands and closing deals) to Bisnow in October. When not in the office, on his email, or at an event, Matt can be found running 10ks, indulging in food and wine around town, or giving amateur tours of LA to anyone willing to let him.

Lauren Popp

Director, Ad Operations

Lauren grew up in the vast desert of Georgia before settling into the jagged valleys of active volcanoes of Tennessee. (We’re pretty bad at topography so that might be slightly inaccurate.) At Bisnow, Lauren keeps the ship running for editorial and advertising, all while raising three kids and a chocolate labrador. (When asked who is more demanding, us or the children, she answered, “No comment.”)  We’re so glad she puts up with us, because we would be completely lost without her!

Cameron Edwards

Director, West Coast Operations

Originally from Laguna Beach, CA, Cameron moved to Malibu to attend Pepperdine University, where she received her B.S. in Business Administration. Born and raised in a beach city, it's hard to believe Cameron can count on her fingers and toes the number of times she has been in the ocean (she suffers from thalassophobia - fear of underwater animals). After a brief stint in Chicago following college, Cameron returned to LA (hoping to forget what snow looks like) and has worked as both an account manager and project manager. She has a daughter, Parker, born in 2015, and two French bulldogs named Moo and Stuart....a French Stuart? Get it?... Doesn't anybody remember 3rd Rock from the Sun?

Johnathan Smith

Software Engineer

Johnathan joined Bisnow after being in the academic and higher-ed field. There, he spearheaded several projects to increase brand awareness, contribute to faculty/student success, and develop essential university-wide web applications. Johnathan will now utilize his impressive software engineering experience to create a lasting impact for Bisnow and its customers. He currently resides in Raleigh, NC with his wife and daughter.

Ethan Rothstein

East Coast Editor

Hailing from the suburbs of New York, Ethan realized he wanted to be a journalist when he was in high school. He spent so much of his time reading about, watching, and discussing sports that it seemed like a good idea to learn how to write about it. (Just read Peter King... and do the opposite.) Ethan went to the University of Maryland's Philip Merrill School of Journalism, and his four years in College Park got him on press row and in print. It even got him (briefly) stonewalled by UMD's athletic department (swim coaches can be so sensitive). He's spent the years since college going from the beaches and farms of southern Delaware to Northern Virginia, where he's written about everything from chicken manure to public urination (they're not glamorous beats, but someone has to cover them). Ethan plays, writes about and watches sports nearly constantly in his free time, mostly basketball and ultimate frisbee.

Natalie

Natalie is originally from eastern Europe, but has lived in New York long enough to master the act of swiping her MetroCard successfully. Her professional and academic background is a mixture of Finance, Accounting, Psychology and International Management. A well rounded (see above skills) hustler, Natalie loves to learn and believes it's an ongoing process. As Petyr Baelish would say, "knowledge is power"... yep, we've got ourselves a huuuuge GOT fan on our hands! When she's not working, Natalie has a great passion for travel and was lucky enough to live in Spain for almost two years while pursuing her MBA at Carlos III. But in the end, New York has a special spot in Natalie's heart. She's even said that the city makes her feel like Alice in Wonderland.

Bisnow has spent the last eight years putting humor and fun at the core of its b-to-b media model - and has grown rapidly.

Folio Quote

Contact Us

Call Us Right Now

Direct Contacts

Sponsorship, Advertising & Partnerships

202-293-0370

advertising@bisnow.com

Accounts Receivable & Payable

202-450-1400

accounting@bisnow.com

 

Press Releases & Press Inquiries

press@bisnow.com

Other Inquiries

202-293-0370

info@bisnow.com

Visiting Us?

New York

123 William Street, Suite 1505
New York City, NY 10038

Here’s a map

Washington D.C.

718 7th St NW, 2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20001

Here’s a map

Chicago

Here’s a map

Houston

Here’s a map

Los Angeles

Here’s a map

Philadelphia

Here’s a map

Sales Contacts

Americas

Michael Ponticelli

202-870-2352

mike@bisnow.com

Chicago

Zak Guysenir

520-405-6375

zak@bisnow.com

Dallas

Adam Keith

469-865-9865

adam.keith@bisnow.com

Data Centers

Adam Knobloch

914-589-6817

adam.knobloch@bisnow.com

Digital (National)

Miles Bloom

716-534-3731

miles.bloom@bisnow.com

Houston

Kim Schell

713-304-4683

kim.schell@bisnow.com

Indianapolis, Minneapolis, Pitt, Detroit, Canada

Bill VanGeldren

201-527-7439

bill.vangeldren@bisnow.com

Los Angeles, Orange County, San Diego

Mike Guimond

212-724-6859

Guimond@bisnow.com

Miami, Fort Lauderdale, Orlando

Ishaan Ambegaokar

407-666-1018

ishaan@bisnow.com

New York, New Jersey & Boston

Chris Bushnell

203-710-1289

chris.bushnell@bisnow.com

Philadelphia, Atlanta

Brian Kinslow

610-742-7696

brian.kinslow@bisnow.com

San Francisco, Bay Area

Tyler Fisher

1508-446-2414

tyler.fisher@bisnow.com

Seattle & Portland

Tom Woodcock

406-531-9581

tom.woodcock@bisnow.com

United Kingdom

Nick Castleman

+44 787-640-5596

nick.castleman@bisnow.com

Virginia, Maryland, DC, Charlotte, N.Carolina

Marie Armstrong

717-870-0341

Marie@Bisnow.com

Editorial Contacts

Atlanta

Jarred Schenke

678-848-3950

jarred@bisnow.com

Boston

Cameron Sperance

(617)-963-4934

cameron.sperance@bisnow.com

Central

Catie Dixon

713-819-6799

catie@bisnow.com

Chicago, Midwest

Brian Rogal

312-371-4156

brian.rogal@bisnow.com

Dallas, Ft. Worth

Kerri Panchuk

214.598.8368

kerri.panchuk@bisnow.com

East Coast

Ethan Rothstein

914-552-4298

ethan.rothstein@bisnow.com

Europe

Mike Phillips

+447717541297

mike.phillips@bisnow.com

Los Angeles, Orange County

Joseph Pimentel

818-434-9144

joseph.pimentel@bisnow.com

Manchester & Birmingham

David Thame

01544 262896

david.thame@bisnow.com

Miami

Deirdra Funcheon

561-704-4434

deirdra.funcheon@bisnow.com

Philadelphia

Matt Rothstein

914-980-2116

matt.rothstein@bisnow.com

San Francisco Bay Area

Dean Boerner

831.246.3158

dean.boerner@bisnow.com

Seattle

Shawna De La Rosa

253-228-2533

shawna.delarosa@bisnow.com

Washington DC

Jon Banister

781-724-7980

jon.banister@bisnow.com

West Coast

Riley McDermid

510-292-7148

riley.mcdermid@bisnow.com