Contact Us

Socially-Oriented
Hyper-Local
More Fun Than a Whoopie Cushion

#1 Ranked News Source According to Our Fanclub

Larger Than Facebook give or take a few

Broke 1 Billion In RevenuE give or take a few million

Our Secret Sauce Bisnow Secret Sauce

Offline Fanatics

Facebook, Instagram, Instabook, Facegram… we prefer
something called face-to-face.

Humanizing

We tell stories about people, as humanizing business is our passion.

Keeping it Snappy

We value your time more than Trump values publicity.
Our news is brief and our events return you to the office by 10AM.

Locally-sourced

Like the scoop from your next-door neighbor, our scoop is localized to your market and its surrounding neighborhoods.

People love photos

So that you can connect names to faces, our content is picture heavy.

Funny Business

Have we told you we like humor?

What can a trade publication do to make the industry more fun, not to mention stand out from competitors? Two words: jet packs.

Bloomberg Quote

The Team

Tyler Fisher

VP, Sales

Noting a regrettable lack of abnormally tall gingers, we knew Tyler would be a good fit from the moment he walked in the door. Atop Tyler's extensive resume you will find the marks from his report cards in grades K-12 that read "too talkative." (Which means he must be somehow related to director of people ops, Will Friend.)  Tyler prides himself on his ability to talk a dog off a meat truck or the paint off the wall. (Give him a call if you have any pesky wallpaper that won’t come down.) He also prides himself on his ability to use worn out clichés.  Never one to be scared of picking up the phone or working through the night (he has a passionate hate for sleep), Tyler grinds night and day as Bisnow's VP, West Coast, looking to grow Bisnow to the next logical step - world domination. (In a metaphorical sense… no need to dive into your emergency bunkers.)

Marie Finnegan

Senior Account Manager

After earning her English degree from Scranton and spending most of her life in Pennsylvania, Marie decided to move to DC for a change of pace. Well, seeing pace for the first time in her life might be the more accurate verb. (English major, remember.) She started her career at a small PR company in Fairfax, improving the images of various beauty products and services. Her goal is to support her awesome sales team in its mission to make it rain. (That's an idiom, more proof that Marie is using her degree.)

Chris Bushnell

Business Manager, Boston

This Connecticut transplant joins the NYC Bisnow team by way of Los Angles following an "illustrious" career as a signed recording artist and failed amateur instagram model. A graduate of Rollins College (where he "heard he had a good time"...), Chris brings a wide range of prior experience in commercial real estate. When he's not on the one's and two's, you can find him on the golf course (because what else do Connecticut Rollins grads do). His not-so-linear background brings a fresh perspective to the industry--a perfect fit in young, disruptive Bisnow family. Chris will be covering our Boston market and working out of our NYC HQ.

Allison Nagel

West Coast Editor

After growing up in one of Atlanta's many suburbs, Allison attended UGA's J-school. While there, she thought she might as well earn a degree in business, too. Her reporting career ranged from endless city council meetings to school board meetings to shareholder meetings -- with a lot of fun stuff in between. Journalism has taken her to report in Germany, to watch robots dance at CES, and to joining Bisnow. A love affair with California that started with a childhood summer vacation was cemented when she met her future husband during a later visit to San Francisco (OK, they "met" online, but then met for the first time while she was at a conference in S.F.). After living in Southern California for a few years, she's now found her way to the Bay Area, and seems to be happy with less sunshine. She lives with the aforementioned husband, a very active kid, a dog and two cats in a house filled with books.

James Shearin

Event Producer, DC

James found himself in DC after living most of his life in North Carolina. He graduated from the University of North Carolina Wilmington with double majors in Psychology and Communication Studies. A city boy at heart, James spent some time in London, and moved on to his own nation's capital. After working in the co-working industry, he realized his enthusiasm for growing businesses and their stories. James loves warm weather and the beach, and will happily volunteer to take the seat in the sun.

Jenna Bruce

Business Manager, Denver & Phoenix

Jenna Bruce hails from a small town in Colorado, where the beer flows like wine and the women flock instinctively like the salmon of Capistrano…a little place called Aspen. Skiing from the ripe young age of 2 years old, Jenna has always been a lover of the outdoors and mostly all sports-related activities. When indoors, Jenna enjoys reading, drinking wine and a rowdy battle of Cards Against Humanity (and sometimes watching WWE Divas). Jenna graduated from the University of Colorado (CU—not to be confused with U of C Boulder), majoring in Journalism, and though she loved writing, she decided to pursue other opportunities. She followed her sister to Chicago and there began her career in real estate. She soon fell in love with the sales role and the fact that golf is an acceptable form of business meetings. She’s excited to be joining Bisnow and to be making the move back to CO and her roots. This time, however, she won’t be making the move alone, as she was recently married in Tulum, MX and her wonderful and supportive husband Jake Meilach (also in CRE) will be joining in for the adventure.

Bisnow has spent the last eight years putting humor and fun at the core of its b-to-b media model - and has grown rapidly.

Folio Quote

Contact Us

Call Us Right Now

Direct Contacts

Sponsorship, Advertising & Partnerships

202-293-0370

advertising@bisnow.com

Accounts Receivable & Payable

202-450-1400

accounting@bisnow.com

 

Subscriptions and Circulation

circulation@bisnow.com

Press Releases & Press Inquiries

press@bisnow.com

Other Inquiries

202-293-0370

info@bisnow.com

Visiting Us?

New York

123 William Street, Suite 1505
New York City, NY 10038

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Washington D.C.

718 7th St NW, 2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20001

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Los Angeles

5792 W Jefferson Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90016

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Sales Contacts

National

Miles Bloom

716-534-3731

miles.bloom@bisnow.com

Atlanta

Brian Kinslow

610.742.7696

brian.kinslow@bisnow.com

Austin

Anthony Gallegos

832-398-1325

anthony.gallegos@bisnow.com

Baltimore

Michael Ponticelli

202-870-2352

mike@bisnow.com

Boston

Tyler Fisher

508-446-2414

tyler@bisnow.com

Charlotte

Lauren Bremer

(980)226-6911

lauren.bremer@bisnow.com

Chicago (and Midwest)

Brian Kinslow

610-742-7696

brian.kinslow@bisnow.com

Dallas-Ft Worth

Greg Cox

281-770-1868

greg.cox@bisnow.com

Data Centers

Adam Knobloch

914-589-6817

adam.knobloch@bisnow.com

Denver

Jenna Bruce

312-636-8219

jenna.bruce@bisnow.com

Houston

Kim Schell

713-304-4683

kim.schell@bisnow.com

Los Angeles

Tyler Fisher

508-446-2414

tyler@bisnow.com

Miami

Adriano Salucci

305-308-9411

adriano.salucci@bisnow.com

Nashville

Lauren Bremer

(980)226-6911

lauren.bremer@bisnow.com

New York

Max Tawil

347-409-5037

max.tawil@bisnow.com

Orange County

Tyler Fisher

508-446-2414

tyler@bisnow.com

Philadelphia

Brian Kinslow

610-742-7696

brian.kinslow@bisnow.com

Phoenix

Jenna Bruce

312-636-8219

jenna.bruce@bisnow.com

San Antonio

Anthony Gallegos

832-398-1325

karen.pierre@bisnow.com

San Diego

Tyler Fisher

508-446-2414

tyler@bisnow.com

San Francisco

Nick Bates

(781) 264-3671

nick.bates@bisnow.com

Seattle

Tom Woodcock

406-531-9581

tom.woodcock@bisnow.com

Washington DC, Virginia and Maryland

Michael Ponticelli

202-870-2352

mike@bisnow.com

Editorial Contacts

National

Champaign Williams

818-814-3726

champaign.williams@bisnow.com

Atlanta

Jarred Schenke

678-848-3950

jarred@bisnow.com

Austin, San Antonio, Charlotte

Catie Dixon

713.819.6799

catie@bisnow.com

Boston

Cameron Sperance

(617)-963-4934

cameron.sperance@bisnow.com

Charlotte

Melissa Oyler

704-560-9212

melissa.oyler@bisnow.com

Chicago

Chuck Sudo

312-576-0061

chuck.sudo@bisnow.com

Dallas-Ft Worth

Jeremiah Jensen

405-361-2667

jeremiah.jensen@bisnow.com

Denver

Margaret Jackson

(303) 955-7393

margaret.jackson@bisnow.com

Dublin

Jen Cosgrove

609-320-0868

jen.cosgrove@bisnow.com

East Coast

Ethan Rothstein

914-552-4298

ethan.rothstein@bisnow.com

Europe

Mike Phillips

+447717541297

mike.phillips@bisnow.com

Houston

Kyle Hagerty

972-832-5076

kyle.hagerty@bisnow.com

Los Angeles

Joseph Pimentel

818-434-9144

joseph.pimentel@bisnow.com

Manchester & Birmingham

David Thame

01544 262896

david.thame@bisnow.com

Miami

Deirdra Funcheon

561-704-4434

deirdra.funcheon@bisnow.com

Orange County

Joseph Pimentel

818-434-9144

joseph.pimentel@bisnow.com

Philadelphia

Matt Rothstein

914-980-2116

matt.rothstein@bisnow.com

San Francisco

Julie Littman

818-421-9081

julie.littman@bisnow.com

Seattle

Shawna De La Rosa

253-228-2533

shawna.delarosa@bisnow.com

Toronto, San Diego, Phoenix

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

Washington DC

Jon Banister

781-724-7980

jon.banister@bisnow.com